Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Free Shipping over $39

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

More Views

MWF GE SmartWater Refrigerator Water Filter

Quick Overview

The MWF GE SmartWater Refrigerator Water Filter has been discontinued by the manufacturer.
$50.99
$94.99
$135.99
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 183 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19
Worked fine. [...] Review by Kfritz
Rating
It's very Simple. (Posted on 10/1/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
This Product Changed My Life! Review by The Ultimate Gr
Rating
After installing this water filter I dropped five strokes off my handicap. I am hitting the ball longer and straighter. Putts are falling as well. Buy this filter now! It will improve you game immensely!! (Posted on 10/1/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great water filter Review by Daisy
Rating
We have never had an issue with this filter and have been using it for years. You can defintely tell a difference in the water and we always get 6 months of use before we replace it. (Posted on 10/1/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
I would buy this product again. Review by Whitey
Rating
The product was shipped out shortly after it was ordered and was received within a few days. It was very easy to install! (Posted on 10/1/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
MWF GE SmartWater Refrigerator Water Fil Review by Nick
Rating
This product is NOT lasting as long as the original filter that came with the refrigerator even though it is the same filter. Lasted half the original time (Posted on 10/1/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Water Filter works great Review by Sue
Rating
This is the required filter for my fridge. It was simple to install. (Posted on 10/1/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
works great Review by RE
Rating
very easy to install (Posted on 10/1/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
It worked & it was cheap! Review by Carl
Rating
My Wife notices I am clueless! (Posted on 10/1/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Water Filters Review by motorman
Rating
Easy to install. Good tasting ice cubes and water.I would like the filter last longer than a year. (Posted on 10/1/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Works as expected Review by Mimi the volun
Rating
The filter removes any "off tastes" that might be in the water.It's reassuring to know that everyday water is protected by a dependable safe system. Have been using this brand for over four years. Very resaonably priced [...]. (Posted on 10/1/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it