When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

FREE DELIVERY on orders over $39*

More Views

FAPF02 Filtrete Ultra Clean Air Purifier Replacement Filter

$18.50 each
Reg. $21.85 each

Availability: In stock

OR
Rating
52 Review(s)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Cheapest place online to buy these Review by mom of 2
Rating
[...] this was the cheapest price online that i could find these filters. We will order more in the future. (Posted on 2/19/10)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
wonderful product Review by Lou
Rating
I am unable to find this filter in my local stores. The Discount Filter Store had them in stock [...] the cost is exceptional. (Posted on 1/6/10)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Easy to install and store. Review by Geoff
Rating
I use this filter in my FA02 air purifier which is a terrific well-designed and lightweight filter that does a good job of cleaning the air in any room. (Posted on 1/5/10)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
filtrete filter Review by Meri
Rating
since I can no longer purchase these items in a store the ability to get them here is great. (Posted on 12/31/09)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
excellent product Review by Jaywynne
Rating
I trust the product manufacturer and was shopping price and found it--great bargain. (Posted on 12/27/09)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
No complaints Review by Ginger
Rating
Filter works great. It was easy to replace and I have not had any problems. I would order this replacement filter again. (Posted on 12/18/09)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Work well but don't last long Review by jeisensc
Rating
These trap an amazing amount of dust dirt pollen mold and whatever debris is floating around (in my case dog hair). However they are supposed to last 90 days but are so filthy I change them every 60. I own two FAP-02s so two filters every two months make these less than a bargain. (Posted on 12/18/09)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Pure clean air Review by Splashm
Rating
Great product. traps everything great for those with allergies. (Posted on 12/17/09)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
kind of pricie Review by mnb
Rating
It is nice to have clean air. And this helps keep the air fresh (Posted on 12/17/09)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great product Review by sarsar
Rating
Thank you for making this product avaible in bulk at a good price. I was unable to find this in the stores and you can through for me. (Posted on 12/17/09)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: FAPF02 Filtrete Ultra Clean Air Purifier Replacement Filter

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • Pros Cons
    Enter your Pros, separated by comma
    Enter your Cons, separated by comma
  • * Required Fields