Discount Water Filters and Air Filters at Discount Filter Store.com

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

FAPF02 Filtrete Ultra Clean Air Purifier Replacement Filter

More Views

FAPF02 3M Filtrete Replacement Ultra Clean Air Purifier Filters

$95.89 Save 28% (MSRP: $132.99)
  • Guaranteed fit and quality
  • Free shipping over $39, free returns
OR
4 52

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Cheapest place online to buy these Review by mom of 2
Rating
[...] this was the cheapest price online that i could find these filters. We will order more in the future. (Posted on 2/19/10)
wonderful product Review by Lou
Rating
I am unable to find this filter in my local stores. The Discount Filter Store had them in stock [...] the cost is exceptional. (Posted on 1/6/10)
Easy to install and store. Review by Geoff
Rating
I use this filter in my FA02 air purifier which is a terrific well-designed and lightweight filter that does a good job of cleaning the air in any room. (Posted on 1/5/10)
filtrete filter Review by Meri
Rating
since I can no longer purchase these items in a store the ability to get them here is great. (Posted on 12/31/09)
excellent product Review by Jaywynne
Rating
I trust the product manufacturer and was shopping price and found it--great bargain. (Posted on 12/27/09)
No complaints Review by Ginger
Rating
Filter works great. It was easy to replace and I have not had any problems. I would order this replacement filter again. (Posted on 12/18/09)
Work well but don't last long Review by jeisensc
Rating
These trap an amazing amount of dust dirt pollen mold and whatever debris is floating around (in my case dog hair). However they are supposed to last 90 days but are so filthy I change them every 60. I own two FAP-02s so two filters every two months make these less than a bargain. (Posted on 12/18/09)
Good Product Review by Allergy family
Rating
Works well for a 10'x10' room. (Posted on 12/17/09)
Pure clean air Review by Splashm
Rating
Great product. traps everything great for those with allergies. (Posted on 12/17/09)
kind of pricie Review by mnb
Rating
It is nice to have clean air. And this helps keep the air fresh (Posted on 12/17/09)

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: FAPF02 3M Filtrete Replacement Ultra Clean Air Purifier Filters

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating