Discount Water Filters and Air Filters at Discount Filter Store.com

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

12527304 Amana Clean 'n Clear Refrigerator Water Filter

More Views

12527304 Amana Clean 'n Clear Refrigerator Water Filter

$49.99
OR
4 54

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Customer Service Review by Patrick
Rating
Works as promised (Posted on 6/6/13)
Adequate Review by Kush
Rating
We use this product to give us water that tastes better than what comes out of the tap. It functions well. It is a bit pricey though. (Posted on 4/12/13)
This is my second year to order a part. Review by BJB
Rating
The part I ordered is for my refigerator so I knew it would be the right fit. Plus it was cheaper than what I found in the stores. (Posted on 4/1/13)
this product will be on my list forever Review by Dee
Rating
This is the first time ordering and everything went well. (Posted on 1/11/13)
Same product better price. Review by bubba
Rating
Great poroduct at an even better price. (Posted on 12/17/12)
Second time ordering and happy again. Review by Nina
Rating
none (Posted on 12/10/12)
Good service but expensive Review by CapnBill
Rating
Product and service from this vendor is excellent... but... last time I ordered I got two for the price that I had to pay for one this time.Too expensive for me...! (Posted on 11/27/12)
Delayed shipping and poor quality Review by Mike
Rating
Purchased Amana refrigerator water filters from DiscountFilterStore.com. The filters were delayed in shipping by 3 weeks and no notice was received until I contacted the company. Once received and installed the water filter provided poor quality - the water tasted bad and there was a clear film in t (Posted on 11/2/12)
right product good service Review by Dana
Rating
This is for an old fridge that still runs perfectly. Its good to know we can source this filter and enjoy the great service Discount Filter provides. (Posted on 10/10/12)
great customer service Review by Bear
Rating
1st filters did not fit even though they were supposed to for my model fridg. Just 1 call made and new filters were sent. no hassle. I bought 4 so I am now stocked up for awhile. (Posted on 10/8/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 12527304 Amana Clean 'n Clear Refrigerator Water Filter

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating