Discount Water Filters and Air Filters at Discount Filter Store.com

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

4396508 (side-by-side, quarter-turn, in-the-grille) Whirlpool Refrigerator Water Filter

More Views

4396508 Whirlpool Refrigerator Water Filter

$44.99
OR
4 203

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 146 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15
Quality Product Review by Pete
Rating
Very easy to find the product. the price was reasonable. Fast delivery!!!!! (Posted on 7/10/13)
Fits like a glove Review by VeeBee
Rating
Simply buy more save more and as good as original one. (Posted on 7/7/13)
Great product! Review by sjl330
Rating
Exactly like the ones I've been paying a lot more for and the delivery was very speedy! (Posted on 6/23/13)
GREAT SERVICE Review by BillyBurton
Rating
WE recently moved to a new home that came with a different model refrigerator than what we previously owned. Not knowing for sure when the H2O filter had been changed I looked up the model nbr of the fridge and ordered two filters. Within a week I had the filters and began enjoying refreshing tastin (Posted on 6/20/13)
Fast service great price! Review by beancounter
Rating
My refrigerator requires these filters and getting them online from Discount Filters is the best way to go. (Posted on 6/14/13)
god place to shop Review by Jim
Rating
Got what I ordered (Posted on 6/9/13)
Fast and efficient Review by Gary
Rating
We use two types of filters under the sink and refrigerator. We order replacements from you and they work exactly as they should. The filters always arrive in new condition are priced ompetitively and shipping is fast and accurate. Great job. (Posted on 5/30/13)
Great job! Review by FolsomVic
Rating
Works as advertised. Easy to install. Delivered in a timely manner. (Posted on 5/27/13)
I only buy from here!! Review by Lorri
Rating
Ordering is easy and the price is right. I wont buy any where else.Now my sister and Dad have me order their filters here too.Thank you Discount Filter. (Posted on 5/16/13)
I will Purchase again next time Review by Spark
Rating
Site easy to use best price and was shipped quickly (Posted on 5/14/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 146 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 4396508 Whirlpool Refrigerator Water Filter

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating