When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

FREE DELIVERY on orders over $39*

More Views

4396508 Whirlpool Refrigerator Water Filter

$44.99 each
Reg. $49.99 each

Availability: In stock

OR
Rating
146 Review(s)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 146 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15
Quality Product Review by Pete
Rating
Very easy to find the product. the price was reasonable. Fast delivery!!!!! (Posted on 7/10/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Fits like a glove Review by VeeBee
Rating
Simply buy more save more and as good as original one. (Posted on 7/7/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great product! Review by sjl330
Rating
Exactly like the ones I've been paying a lot more for and the delivery was very speedy! (Posted on 6/23/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
GREAT SERVICE Review by BillyBurton
Rating
WE recently moved to a new home that came with a different model refrigerator than what we previously owned. Not knowing for sure when the H2O filter had been changed I looked up the model nbr of the fridge and ordered two filters. Within a week I had the filters and began enjoying refreshing tastin (Posted on 6/20/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Fast service great price! Review by beancounter
Rating
My refrigerator requires these filters and getting them online from Discount Filters is the best way to go. (Posted on 6/14/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
god place to shop Review by Jim
Rating
Got what I ordered (Posted on 6/9/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Fast and efficient Review by Gary
Rating
We use two types of filters under the sink and refrigerator. We order replacements from you and they work exactly as they should. The filters always arrive in new condition are priced ompetitively and shipping is fast and accurate. Great job. (Posted on 5/30/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great job! Review by FolsomVic
Rating
Works as advertised. Easy to install. Delivered in a timely manner. (Posted on 5/27/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
I only buy from here!! Review by Lorri
Rating
Ordering is easy and the price is right. I wont buy any where else.Now my sister and Dad have me order their filters here too.Thank you Discount Filter. (Posted on 5/16/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Would buy again Review by Traveler
Rating
Easy to install . Works great. (Posted on 5/14/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 4396508 Whirlpool Refrigerator Water Filter

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • Pros Cons
    Enter your Pros, separated by comma
    Enter your Cons, separated by comma
  • * Required Fields