When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

FREE DELIVERY on orders over $39*

More Views

4396510 Whirlpool Refrigerator Water Filter

$34.99 each
Reg. $39.09 each

Availability: In stock

OR
Rating
86 Review(s)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 86 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Would shop here and buy again. Excellent Review by Gary
Rating
Would shop here and buy again. Excellent and quick. (Posted on 7/14/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
I would buy this product again and again Review by Clear Water
Rating
Received right on time (Posted on 7/5/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
I will continue doing business with this Review by Jor
Rating
Good (Posted on 6/20/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Quality Filters At A Reasonable Price Review by Stoney
Rating
Why pay more at a big box store.....Exact replacement filter at a lot lower price! (Posted on 6/18/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Discount Filter Store Saves You Money Review by Gerry
Rating
A great way to purchase replacement filters and save money. Store prices are outragous! (Posted on 6/5/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great little filter Review by JT
Rating
I would like a little faster flow through and a little longer life but these things could be the cause of our water supply. I'll definitely keep ordering this filter. (Posted on 6/5/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Bought these in the past will buy again Review by Al
Rating
Filters are what the manufacturer recommended. They fit perfectly and do not leak. (Posted on 6/3/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Problem with 4396510 Water Filter Review by Water user
Rating
Filter received had old design mounting lugs and could not be installed could not be rotated into locking position. Filter should have new design lugs. Have previously purchsased this filter and it had new design lugs and worked fine. Hopefully Discount Filters can replace 510 filter with one with n (Posted on 5/14/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
good product Review by General
Rating
product is 1/3 off price of same off store shelf (Posted on 4/25/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good prices good service good products. Review by Bigpop
Rating
Their prices were the best I found. Their service was also very good(shipped and received when promised).Products are OE parts not cheap knockoffs. (Posted on 4/12/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 4396510 Whirlpool Refrigerator Water Filter

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • Pros Cons
    Enter your Pros, separated by comma
    Enter your Cons, separated by comma
  • * Required Fields