Discount Water Filters and Air Filters at Discount Filter Store.com

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

4396510 (side-by-side, quarter-turn, in-the-grille) Whirlpool Refrigerator Water Filter

More Views

4396510 Whirlpool Refrigerator Water Filter

$47.99 Save 4% (MSRP: $49.99)
  • Guaranteed fit and quality
  • Free shipping over $39, free returns
OR
0 0

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 86 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Would shop here and buy again. Excellent Review by Gary
Rating
Would shop here and buy again. Excellent and quick. (Posted on 7/14/13)
I would buy this product again and again Review by Clear Water
Rating
Received right on time (Posted on 7/5/13)
I will continue doing business with this Review by Jor
Rating
Good (Posted on 6/20/13)
Quality Filters At A Reasonable Price Review by Stoney
Rating
Why pay more at a big box store.....Exact replacement filter at a lot lower price! (Posted on 6/18/13)
Discount Filter Store Saves You Money Review by Gerry
Rating
A great way to purchase replacement filters and save money. Store prices are outragous! (Posted on 6/5/13)
Great little filter Review by JT
Rating
I would like a little faster flow through and a little longer life but these things could be the cause of our water supply. I'll definitely keep ordering this filter. (Posted on 6/5/13)
Bought these in the past will buy again Review by Al
Rating
Filters are what the manufacturer recommended. They fit perfectly and do not leak. (Posted on 6/3/13)
Problem with 4396510 Water Filter Review by Water user
Rating
Filter received had old design mounting lugs and could not be installed could not be rotated into locking position. Filter should have new design lugs. Have previously purchsased this filter and it had new design lugs and worked fine. Hopefully Discount Filters can replace 510 filter with one with n (Posted on 5/14/13)
good product Review by General
Rating
product is 1/3 off price of same off store shelf (Posted on 4/25/13)
Good prices good service good products. Review by Bigpop
Rating
Their prices were the best I found. Their service was also very good(shipped and received when promised).Products are OE parts not cheap knockoffs. (Posted on 4/12/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 86 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 4396510 Whirlpool Refrigerator Water Filter

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating