When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

FREE DELIVERY on orders over $39*

More Views

4396710 Whirlpool Refrigerator Water Filter

$36.99 each
Reg. $41.96 each

Availability: In stock

OR
Rating
557 Review(s)
Pros Cons
  • (3)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (5)
  • (3)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 557 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 56
Great filter and company Review by BigC
Rating
I have purchased these from these folks before and was very happy with the price and quick shipping time. Keep up the good work. (Posted on 3/6/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Energy Efficient, Fast Delivery, Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great product at an excellent price. Review by pacer
Rating
Highly recommend this seller. (Posted on 1/27/14)

Pros: Attractive Design, Easy Installation, Energy Efficient, Fast Delivery, Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good filter but life of filter is too short Review by Jimbo
Rating
Like filter but can not get more than two months from filter and only two adults use it for primarily drinking water. (Posted on 1/4/14)

Pros: Attractive Design, Easy Installation, Energy Efficient, Fast Delivery


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good filter but life of filter is too short Review by Jimbo
Rating
Like filter but can not get more than two months from filter and only two adults use it for primarily drinking water. (Posted on 1/4/14)

Pros: Attractive Design, Easy Installation, Energy Efficient, Fast Delivery


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Reordering due to fast delivery and great price Review by Nana
Rating
This is my second order with this company because they shipped quickly, and the price was better than anything I could find locally. (Posted on 12/12/13)

Pros: Fast Delivery, Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
I will continue with this Company Review by Mardee
Rating
Received my Whirlpool water filter in 4 days with free shipping. Best price on the internet. Did not know how to install correctly called and spoke to lady rep and she talked me thru it it was a breeze (Posted on 8/22/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Very pleased Review by Jessie
Rating
I use the ref. filter. The filteration is great. (Posted on 8/16/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Used to be a bargain Review by FormerBuyer
Rating
I used to order the 4396710 Refrigerator Water Filter from Discount Filters. However the two-pack is no longer available from DiscountFilters and their prices for both the single and the three-pack were not competitive. Too bad- I used to like ordering from DiscountFilters - they are reliable profes (Posted on 7/22/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Easy way to get Water Filters Review by gagma
Rating
I'll return when I need more. (Posted on 7/20/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great service Review by Semper Fi
Rating
I like getting the economy packs These filters are very easy to install. The draw back is that during changing water leaks out so I have to be quick in getting the new one in. I think it is a fault with the manufacture not the filter. I do have a whole home filtering system so I am not sure why the (Posted on 7/18/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 4396710 Whirlpool Refrigerator Water Filter

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • Pros Cons
    Enter your Pros, separated by comma
    Enter your Cons, separated by comma
  • * Required Fields