Discount Water Filters and Air Filters at Discount Filter Store.com

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

4396710 (side-by-side, push-button, in-the-grille) Whirlpool EDR3RXD1 EveryDrop  Refrigerator Water Filter

More Views

Whirlpool 4396710 Refrigerator Water Filter Replacement

$46.99 Save 6% (MSRP: $49.99)
  • Guaranteed fit and quality
  • Free shipping over $39, free returns
OR
0 0

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 563 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57
filters are great Review by AL
Rating
great price (Posted on 10/25/15)
never had a problem with these filters Review by Dan
Rating
very happy with this products (Posted on 9/7/15)
Great filters Review by ccmom56
Rating
Fast delivery, great filter (Posted on 8/10/15)
GREAT PRODUCT Review by JIM
Rating
was way cheaper that a oem filter that has the same quality (Posted on 8/7/15)
Good Review by Ava
Rating
I would buy again. Arrived on time and it's less expensive than the big box stores. (Posted on 4/20/15)
John Review by Jack
Rating
A good product. Gives us clean water. (Posted on 10/22/14)
Great filter and company Review by BigC
Rating
I have purchased these from these folks before and was very happy with the price and quick shipping time. Keep up the good work. (Posted on 3/6/14)
Great product at an excellent price. Review by pacer
Rating
Highly recommend this seller. (Posted on 1/27/14)
Good filter but life of filter is too short Review by Jimbo
Rating
Like filter but can not get more than two months from filter and only two adults use it for primarily drinking water. (Posted on 1/4/14)
Good filter but life of filter is too short Review by Jimbo
Rating
Like filter but can not get more than two months from filter and only two adults use it for primarily drinking water. (Posted on 1/4/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 563 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Whirlpool 4396710 Refrigerator Water Filter Replacement

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating