Discount Water Filters and Air Filters at Discount Filter Store.com

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

4396841 (side-by-side, push-button, fast-fill, in-the-grille) Whirlpool Refrigerator Water Filter - 1

More Views

4396841/4396841P Whirlpool Refrigerator Water Filter

$49.99
OR
5 1

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 425 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 43
Excellent product and easy to install. Review by NH
Rating
Ordered this for my Maytag. Installation was not a hassle and proved to be very simple. Working fine. (Posted on 9/5/15)
Great buy Review by Jay
Rating
Great buy (Posted on 8/10/15)
great price/fast service Review by RJ
Rating
The different numbers on all the refer filters are very confusing. I love the comparable numbers chart. Price is excellent and service is the best. (Posted on 3/29/15)
Great product, great service Review by Jim
Rating
Will order again. Great service and product at a great price. (Posted on 6/30/14)
Works Great! Review by gbaumr
Rating
This filter works great and is easy to install. (Posted on 3/27/14)
Great Water Filter Review by Beezy
Rating
Very good filter for a very good price. Works very well and the water tastes really good. (Posted on 1/29/14)
Easy to install. Great price. Fast delivery. Review by Sis
Rating
Easy to install. Great price. Fast delivery. (Posted on 1/29/14)
Easy to install. Great price. Fast delivery. Review by Sis
Rating
Easy to install. Great price. Fast delivery. (Posted on 1/29/14)
good to go Review by JuliettheDesign
Rating
the site was easy to use product arrived in great condition in a timely manner... all in all i'm very pleased and will order again. (Posted on 7/17/13)
i'd buy this product again Review by Cecile
Rating
this product i use for drinking (Posted on 7/14/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 425 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 43

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 4396841/4396841P Whirlpool Refrigerator Water Filter

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating