Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s)

Free Shipping over $39

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

5231JA2006A LG Refrigerator Water Filter - 1

More Views

5231JA2006A LG Refrigerator Water Filter

$34.99 each
Reg. $39.10 each
$34.99
$69.98
$104.97

Availability: In stockShips Today, Jul 28th

OR
Rating
309 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 397 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 40
Works and fits great Review by Doinker
Rating
It fits well and works with no problems. (Posted on 4/23/14)
Very noticeable great taste of the water with filter Review by darl
Rating
I already recommended to a friend who was staying with me while I waited for the filter to arrive. She also was amazed at the taste with the filter, and ordered one for herself. (Posted on 4/26/14)
It's the real deal! Review by Jon
Rating
It's the real deal! (Posted on 7/25/14)
Just what I need. Good price and fast shipping.. Review by Big T
Rating
Just what I needed and was a good price and the shipping was fast as well. Will be ordering more soon.. (Posted on 7/31/14)
Good overall value Review by efd12953
Rating
Good price and easy installation. Just be advised as others have state that you'll need to let some water run through it to clear up before you can use the water. Looks like some charcoal fines or something that come out initially but clears up pretty quickly. (Posted on 8/18/14)
Happy customer Review by Yuman101
Rating
Very pleased with the product, the customer service and filtered water...;p) (Posted on 11/26/14)
Great Quality Review by G Ma
Rating
Have been ordering these for a couple of years. Always satisfied.
Fast shipping, good documentation. (Posted on 1/2/15)
Very satisfied. Review by Babs
Rating
Very satisfied with the ease in order the water filters on line and quick delivery to my home. (Posted on 1/11/15)
great experience! Review by jls
Rating
Excellent purchase in every way! Price was better than I had been paying at another website. Received my order asap. I will be back to order again when it's time for a new filter. Thank you for a good experience! (Posted on 1/13/15)
Great product Review by Burt
Rating
I love my reminders to change my frig filter. (Posted on 1/25/15)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 5231JA2006A LG Refrigerator Water Filter

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • * Required Fields