Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Free Shipping over $39

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

More Views

8171413 Whirlpool Refrigerator Water Filter

$35.99 each
Reg. $48.29 each
$35.99
$71.98
$107.97

Availability: In stock

OR
Rating
10 Review(s)
Sort by:

10 Item(s)

per page
Very Satisfied Review by RJ
Rating
I was very satisfied with ordering shipping and easy of installation. Would definitely deal with this company again. (Posted on 6/16/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Service Review by Oldman
Rating
Thanks for the quick servive. I will return when I need anything. (Posted on 6/11/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Perfect fit! Review by Carol the Cook
Rating
We just use it to get great tasting water from our refrigerator's door. (Posted on 1/11/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good water filter and great price Review by GB!
Rating
Bought a water filter at a great price compared to brick and mortar stores with free shipping. Received it a couple days after ordering and installed it with no problems. Recommended. (Posted on 1/8/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Nice filter Review by Bud S.
Rating
Quick delivery Great price (Posted on 1/1/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Replace Filter with Ease Review by Frugal gal
Rating
It is easy to twist in and record the date right on the filer with marker so that I know when to replace it again in 6 mos. (Posted on 11/28/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Best price! Review by ckirbee
Rating
OEM Factory filter best price I could find. Quick delivery! (Posted on 9/21/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Fast Service Review by Rogo
Rating
Water & Ice taste great simple to install. Service from Discount Filter was fast. (Posted on 6/30/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
What a great company Review by grandmajoni
Rating
did not think that I could ever find the correct filter. Company has great customer service and easy exchange policy. Thanks again for great service. (Posted on 6/28/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
I will purchase from this company again. Review by Rick
Rating
Excellent customer service. I ordered online and received within 3 days. Very pleased with the filter. (Posted on 11/6/11)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 8171413 Whirlpool Refrigerator Water Filter

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • Pros Cons
    Enter your Pros, separated by comma
    Enter your Cons, separated by comma
  • * Required Fields