When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

FREE DELIVERY on orders over $39*

More Views

DA29-00003G Samsung Aqua-Pure Plus Refrigerator Water Filter

$49.99 each
Reg. $54.99 each

Availability: In stock

OR
Rating
248 Review(s)
Pros Cons
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 248 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25
Easy Installation with great results Review by ricksxfile
Rating
The Samsung Aqua-Pure Plus water filter is so easy to install, and it starts working immediately. Fresh water taste without the bad taste one gets when drinking directly from the faucet supply. Your whole family will thank you for the results! (Posted on 7/10/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Energy Efficient, Fast Delivery, Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
I would buy this product again and again Review by Millie
Rating
This is a great product! I have been using this product for more than 3 years now and I have had no problems with it. Changing the filter every 6 months works good for me. (Posted on 7/14/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
GREAT SERVICE AND PRODUCT Review by Katiemac
Rating
Easy to install and keep track of replacement time. (Posted on 7/11/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Wonderful service Review by Carla
Rating
Shipping was quick! Discount Filter Store had the best price for the product. (Posted on 6/24/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Will continue to buy this product Review by LTL Maestro
Rating
Very easy to change out does an excellent job filtering water. (Posted on 6/15/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Friendly and speedy service:-) Review by Fluffy
Rating
I use filter for my refrigerator/ice maker. They are a SUPER buy at Discount Filters with friendly and speedy service. (Posted on 6/7/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Prompt Service Review by Steve The Voice
Rating
DiscountFilterStore.com is the best. They even send you a reminder as to when it's time to change the filter and it comes pretty close to the time the signal on my Samsung Refrigerator comes up. Will always rely on discountfilterstore.com. (Posted on 6/3/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Return Customer Review by Bill
Rating
It takes to many glasses of water to first run through the filter to remove the odd filter taste but after that the water tastes good. (Posted on 5/7/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Return customer Review by Busy Mom and B
Rating
Have used this product regularly since purchase of current refrigerator and have been enjoying clean fresh tasting water and crystal clear ice cubes ever since the purchase of this product. Very happy with this find! (Posted on 5/3/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
I will purchase this again and again Review by thepitman
Rating
FilterDiscount is the very best place to purchase your filter needs. (Posted on 4/22/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: DA29-00003G Samsung Aqua-Pure Plus Refrigerator Water Filter

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • Pros Cons
    Enter your Pros, separated by comma
    Enter your Cons, separated by comma
  • * Required Fields