Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s)
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Free Shipping over $39

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

More Views

DA29-00003G Samsung Aqua-Pure Plus Refrigerator Water Filter

$49.99 each
Reg. $54.99 each
$49.99
$89.99
$119.99

Availability: In stock

OR
Rating
248 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 266 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27
Very happy with product and delivery Review by Margie
Rating
I have ordered Aqua Pure refrigerator water filters several times and am happy with the product. (Posted on 4/24/14)
Happy with purchase and product Review by SS
Rating
Love the free shipping, product is the same as initial purchase of the refrigerator, and the cost was very competitive (lower) than in-store cost. (Posted on 4/25/14)
Happy! Review by TonyR
Rating
It installed in seconds and is working perfectly. (Posted on 4/26/14)
quality product Review by AES
Rating
This product was an exact replacement of what we previously bought. Installation easy and delivery was fast. (Posted on 4/30/14)
easy to order, easy to use Review by Debbie
Rating
I am a repeat customer because I have not ever had one single problem with this company or their filters! They send a lot of emails, but the reminders are good. (Posted on 5/5/14)
Always fast delivery, product as ordered Review by Kim
Rating
Delivery us always quick, prices are reasonable compared to market. Refrigerator filter--works good, no complaints. (Posted on 5/8/14)
Attractive Design, Easy Installation, Energy Efficient, Fast Delivery, Great Results Review by Utah
Rating
Will order again, next time. (Posted on 7/19/14)
Very happy with this product. Review by MEG
Rating
Fast service, good product. (Posted on 7/24/14)
Good job Review by Bill
Rating
The water filter for my frig was the right one and fit well. No problems. Good delivery each time. (Posted on 8/2/14)
Nice and easy! Review by Beachonemom
Rating
Very reasonably priced. Easy transaction...fast efficient delivery! (Posted on 11/9/14)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: DA29-00003G Samsung Aqua-Pure Plus Refrigerator Water Filter

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • * Required Fields