Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Free Shipping over $39

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

More Views

DA29-00003G Samsung Aqua-Pure Plus Refrigerator Water Filter

$49.99 each
Reg. $54.99 each
$49.99
$89.99
$119.99

Availability: In stock

OR
Rating
248 Review(s)
Pros Cons
  • (3)
  • (15)
  • (7)
  • (15)
  • (10)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 263 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27
Name brand product, resonableprice & quick delivery. Review by sig
Rating
I have purchase several of these filters from your company, and will continue to purchase them from your company. (Posted on 12/19/14)

Pros: Fast Delivery


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Repeat customer! Happy with item Review by Theresa
Rating
Quick from order to receipt. Was easy to remove old filter and replace. Happy with taste of water and ice. (Posted on 12/14/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Fast Delivery, Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Will order again Review by perking812
Rating
Received exactly what I ordered; shipping was VERY prompt! (Posted on 12/11/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Fast Delivery


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Nice and easy! Review by Beachonemom
Rating
Very reasonably priced. Easy transaction...fast efficient delivery! (Posted on 11/9/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Energy Efficient, Fast Delivery, Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good job Review by Bill
Rating
The water filter for my frig was the right one and fit well. No problems. Good delivery each time. (Posted on 8/2/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Fast Delivery


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Very happy with this product. Review by MEG
Rating
Fast service, good product. (Posted on 7/24/14)

Pros: Attractive Design, Easy Installation, Energy Efficient, Fast Delivery, Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Clean water Review by swampkat
Rating
This is a filter recommended by refrigerator manufacturer. It does what it is supposed to do, filters water. (Posted on 7/21/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Energy Efficient, Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Attractive Design, Easy Installation, Energy Efficient, Fast Delivery, Great Results Review by Utah
Rating
Will order again, next time. (Posted on 7/19/14)

Pros: Attractive Design, Easy Installation, Energy Efficient, Fast Delivery, Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Easy Installation with great results Review by ricksxfile
Rating
The Samsung Aqua-Pure Plus water filter is so easy to install, and it starts working immediately. Fresh water taste without the bad taste one gets when drinking directly from the faucet supply. Your whole family will thank you for the results! (Posted on 7/10/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Energy Efficient, Fast Delivery, Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great filter, easy to install, does a good job . Review by refrig filter
Rating
Great filter, easy to install, does a good job . (Posted on 5/15/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Fast Delivery, Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: DA29-00003G Samsung Aqua-Pure Plus Refrigerator Water Filter

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • Pros Cons
    Enter your Pros, separated by comma
    Enter your Cons, separated by comma
  • * Required Fields