When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

FREE SHIPPING on orders over $39

More Views

DA29-00003G Samsung Aqua-Pure Plus Refrigerator Water Filter

$49.99 each
Reg. $54.99 each
$49.99
$89.99
$119.99

Availability: In stock

OR
Rating
248 Review(s)
Pros Cons
  • (3)
  • (12)
  • (6)
  • (11)
  • (8)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 259 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26
Good job Review by Bill
Rating
The water filter for my frig was the right one and fit well. No problems. Good delivery each time. (Posted on 8/2/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Fast Delivery


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Very happy with this product. Review by MEG
Rating
Fast service, good product. (Posted on 7/24/14)

Pros: Attractive Design, Easy Installation, Energy Efficient, Fast Delivery, Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Clean water Review by swampkat
Rating
This is a filter recommended by refrigerator manufacturer. It does what it is supposed to do, filters water. (Posted on 7/21/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Energy Efficient, Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Attractive Design, Easy Installation, Energy Efficient, Fast Delivery, Great Results Review by Utah
Rating
Will order again, next time. (Posted on 7/19/14)

Pros: Attractive Design, Easy Installation, Energy Efficient, Fast Delivery, Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Easy Installation with great results Review by ricksxfile
Rating
The Samsung Aqua-Pure Plus water filter is so easy to install, and it starts working immediately. Fresh water taste without the bad taste one gets when drinking directly from the faucet supply. Your whole family will thank you for the results! (Posted on 7/10/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Energy Efficient, Fast Delivery, Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great filter, easy to install, does a good job . Review by refrig filter
Rating
Great filter, easy to install, does a good job . (Posted on 5/15/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Fast Delivery, Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Always fast delivery, product as ordered Review by Kim
Rating
Delivery us always quick, prices are reasonable compared to market. Refrigerator filter--works good, no complaints. (Posted on 5/8/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Fast Delivery


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
easy to order, easy to use Review by Debbie
Rating
I am a repeat customer because I have not ever had one single problem with this company or their filters! They send a lot of emails, but the reminders are good. (Posted on 5/5/14)

Pros: Attractive Design, Easy Installation, Energy Efficient, Fast Delivery, Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
quality product Review by AES
Rating
This product was an exact replacement of what we previously bought. Installation easy and delivery was fast. (Posted on 4/30/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Fast Delivery


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Happy! Review by TonyR
Rating
It installed in seconds and is working perfectly. (Posted on 4/26/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Fast Delivery, Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: DA29-00003G Samsung Aqua-Pure Plus Refrigerator Water Filter

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • Pros Cons
    Enter your Pros, separated by comma
    Enter your Cons, separated by comma
  • * Required Fields