Discount Water Filters and Air Filters at Discount Filter Store.com

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

DA29-00003G Samsung Aqua-Pure Plus Refrigerator Water Filter

More Views

Samsung DA29-00003G Aqua-Pure Plus Refrigerator Water Filter

$49.99
OR
4 287

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 248 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25
Easy Installation with great results Review by ricksxfile
Rating
The Samsung Aqua-Pure Plus water filter is so easy to install, and it starts working immediately. Fresh water taste without the bad taste one gets when drinking directly from the faucet supply. Your whole family will thank you for the results! (Posted on 7/10/14)
I would buy this product again and again Review by Millie
Rating
This is a great product! I have been using this product for more than 3 years now and I have had no problems with it. Changing the filter every 6 months works good for me. (Posted on 7/14/13)
GREAT SERVICE AND PRODUCT Review by Katiemac
Rating
Easy to install and keep track of replacement time. (Posted on 7/11/13)
Wonderful service Review by Carla
Rating
Shipping was quick! Discount Filter Store had the best price for the product. (Posted on 6/24/13)
Will continue to buy this product Review by LTL Maestro
Rating
Very easy to change out does an excellent job filtering water. (Posted on 6/15/13)
Friendly and speedy service:-) Review by Fluffy
Rating
I use filter for my refrigerator/ice maker. They are a SUPER buy at Discount Filters with friendly and speedy service. (Posted on 6/7/13)
Prompt Service Review by Steve The Voice
Rating
DiscountFilterStore.com is the best. They even send you a reminder as to when it's time to change the filter and it comes pretty close to the time the signal on my Samsung Refrigerator comes up. Will always rely on discountfilterstore.com. (Posted on 6/3/13)
Return Customer Review by Bill
Rating
It takes to many glasses of water to first run through the filter to remove the odd filter taste but after that the water tastes good. (Posted on 5/7/13)
Return customer Review by Busy Mom and B
Rating
Have used this product regularly since purchase of current refrigerator and have been enjoying clean fresh tasting water and crystal clear ice cubes ever since the purchase of this product. Very happy with this find! (Posted on 5/3/13)
I will purchase this again and again Review by thepitman
Rating
FilterDiscount is the very best place to purchase your filter needs. (Posted on 4/22/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 248 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Samsung DA29-00003G Aqua-Pure Plus Refrigerator Water Filter

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating