Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s)

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

GSWF GE SmartWater Slim Refrigerator Water Filter

More Views

GSWF GE SmartWater Slim Refrigerator Water Filter

$48.33 each
Reg. $50.21 each
$49.99
$97.99
$144.99

Availability: In stockShips Today, Sep 02nd

OR
Rating
21 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
One filter. Review by Jim
Rating
Good service! (Posted on 4/12/15)
Awesome Seller, Great Product. Review by Jason Y
Rating
This water filter has great design. I replace the old filter in refrigerator in less than a minute. Awesome seller: good price and fast delivery. (Posted on 8/17/14)
Quick and Easy Review by Chris P
Rating
I've ordered these replacement filters in the past, and decided to go for the 2-pack this go 'round. Fair price and fast delivery. Simple. (Posted on 1/15/15)
Prompt delivery, good product Review by Dj
Rating
The filters I ordered were delivered quickly, faster than expected. (Posted on 1/23/15)
great product and good service Review by ClaB
Rating
Product arrived in excellent conditions and in due time.
Great low waste packaging. Thanks (Posted on 2/6/15)
everything as it should be Review by Longeddy52
Rating
Simple to order, great price, quick delivery. (Posted on 2/27/15)
They worked! Review by BaPa
Rating
The filters I received from Discount Filter Store were an exact fit, cheaper than the competitors, and were delivered within a few days. Yeah Discount Filter Store! (Posted on 4/26/14)
Seems to be a good product Review by Traci
Rating
I would order again from Discount Filter Store. The product seems to be working well for us, and at a much cheaper price. (Posted on 9/28/14)
This is a very good product for the price Review by georgy
Rating
This is a very good product with a reasonable price. (Posted on 3/8/15)
Everything I expected and no more Review by TimKa - 2002
Rating
I am a new owner of the GE Profile line and the factory installed filter seems like it only lasted about 6 months before the orange/red light on the refrigerator came on telling me to replace the filter. At the price I'd hate to have to replace this filter twice a year.Other than that the shipment a (Posted on 3/17/09)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: GSWF GE SmartWater Slim Refrigerator Water Filter

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • * Required Fields