Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Free Shipping over $39

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

More Views

GSWF GE SmartWater Slim Refrigerator Water Filter

$49.99 each
Reg. $54.04 each
$49.99
$97.99
$144.99

Availability: In stock

OR
Rating
21 Review(s)
Pros Cons
  • (1)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Seems to be a good product Review by Traci
Rating
I would order again from Discount Filter Store. The product seems to be working well for us, and at a much cheaper price. (Posted on 9/28/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Fast Delivery, Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Awesome Seller, Great Product. Review by Jason Y
Rating
This water filter has great design. I replace the old filter in refrigerator in less than a minute. Awesome seller: good price and fast delivery. (Posted on 8/17/14)

Pros: Attractive Design, Easy Installation, Fast Delivery, Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
They worked! Review by BaPa
Rating
The filters I received from Discount Filter Store were an exact fit, cheaper than the competitors, and were delivered within a few days. Yeah Discount Filter Store! (Posted on 4/26/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Fast Delivery, Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
What I needed at a good price Review by Dee
Rating
What I needed at a good price, friendly email reminders every 6 months. (Posted on 10/13/13)

Pros: Easy Installation, Fast Delivery


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Love my filtered water! Review by Belinda
Rating
I love filtered water. And I hate it when the water starts tasting bad (my opinion only)You send me a reminder that lets me know I'd better be getting a replacement before my water starts tasting bad. I just click on your e-mail & order it. Just like that it's here in a few days and I never have "ba (Posted on 7/12/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Quick Delivery Review by ufcliff
Rating
Quick delivery easy ordering process. Easy installation. (Posted on 5/29/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Fast Acurate and Friendly Review by Sissykins
Rating
Fresh Spring Drinking Water taste from my Refrigerator. (Posted on 5/26/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
feedback Review by mom in coppell
Rating
Thank you for your excellent customer service! I ordered the wrong filter and tried to install it thus getting it wet. When I called your rep helped me order the correct filter assured me I would be refunded for the wrong filter and my new filter was shipped promptly. THANK YOU! (Posted on 5/15/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
FAST AND EASY TO ORDER AND GREAT PRICES Review by Sissykins
Rating
Home Used in refer for constant use and love it. (Posted on 10/29/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great price and an exact fit Review by jhoos
Rating
It was just what I was looking for for a great price. (Posted on 10/26/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: GSWF GE SmartWater Slim Refrigerator Water Filter

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • Pros Cons
    Enter your Pros, separated by comma
    Enter your Cons, separated by comma
  • * Required Fields