Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s)
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Free Shipping over $39

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

5231JA2006B / LT600P LG Refrigerator Water Filter

More Views

5231JA2006B / LT600P LG Refrigerator Water Filter

$49.99 each
Reg. $59.42 each
$49.99
$98.99
$148.99

Availability: In stock

OR
Rating
138 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 170 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17
Satisfied with the product Review by Anneet
Rating
Easy to order and install. (Posted on 7/19/14)
Good product Review by Tony C
Rating
We've tried the 006A and it doesn't compare to the 006B filter.
Sometimes you have to pay a little more but it sure is worth it in this case. (Posted on 11/9/14)
Perfect Price, Perfect Product Review by Momma
Rating
Just what we needed! Less expensive than anywhere else, and came quickly in the mail. Installed and one gallon of water later, the water tasted perfectly fine again. (Posted on 11/12/14)
Happy with product, price and delivery time. Review by BenMat
Rating
Filter was well priced and delivered in a very timely manner. (Posted on 11/16/14)
NO problems. Rapid delivery. No complaints. Very reliable. Review by Len
Rating
I have been using this company for manyu years now for my LG refrigerator water filters. Perfectly satisfied with the results. (Posted on 11/29/14)
Great Filter Review by Angie
Rating
Water taste is great with this filter (Posted on 12/5/14)
Shipped fast. No problems Review by J
Rating
Good company that shipped fast and the filter was the one I ordered. Good prices too. (Posted on 12/18/14)
You should afford the 'B' version over the 'A' version Review by chuck
Rating
We have used both 5231JA2006A & 5231JA2006B but much prefer the B version because it gives at least 3 months more filtration than the A version. The A version is less expensive & more readily available, but it doesn't filter out bad flavors as long as the B version.

Many online sources no longer carry the B version, but so far I can always get it at a good price at Discount Filter Store.com. (Posted on 12/22/14)
Excellent! Review by LLW
Rating
Great product. Asolutely EXCELLENT customer service while dealing with a delivery situation! (Posted on 2/12/15)
No problems Review by Water filter
Rating
Very good (Posted on 2/25/15)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 5231JA2006B / LT600P LG Refrigerator Water Filter

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • * Required Fields