Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Free Shipping over $39

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

More Views

5231JA2006B / LT600P LG Refrigerator Water Filter

$49.99 each
Reg. $59.42 each
$49.99
$96.99
$140.99

Availability: In stock

OR
Rating
138 Review(s)
Pros Cons
  • (12)
  • (2)
  • (11)
  • (9)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 152 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16
Great Filter Review by Angie
Rating
Water taste is great with this filter (Posted on 12/5/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Fast Delivery, Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
NO problems. Rapid delivery. No complaints. Very reliable. Review by Len
Rating
I have been using this company for manyu years now for my LG refrigerator water filters. Perfectly satisfied with the results. (Posted on 11/29/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Fast Delivery, Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Happy with product, price and delivery time. Review by BenMat
Rating
Filter was well priced and delivered in a very timely manner. (Posted on 11/16/14)

Pros: Fast Delivery, Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Perfect Price, Perfect Product Review by Momma
Rating
Just what we needed! Less expensive than anywhere else, and came quickly in the mail. Installed and one gallon of water later, the water tasted perfectly fine again. (Posted on 11/12/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Energy Efficient, Fast Delivery, Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good product Review by Tony C
Rating
We've tried the 006A and it doesn't compare to the 006B filter.
Sometimes you have to pay a little more but it sure is worth it in this case. (Posted on 11/9/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Fast Delivery, Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great filter Review by KenK
Rating
There are times when this filter seems to be in short supply. This company was the only one I found that had it in stock and they clearly understood the difference between the "A" and "B" filters. Price was good and delivery quick. (Posted on 11/6/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Filter form a Great Company Review by CableDog
Rating
I used to buy the cheaper filter (5231JA2006A), but this one (5231JA2006B) filters more contaminents out of the water. It is a few dollars more, but to me it is worth it. (Posted on 10/22/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Fast Delivery


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Correct item, good price Review by Ted
Rating
Item was the correct piece, the "higher value" water filter for our LG refrigerator, vs the "A" model, which is much cheaper.
OK pricing and packaging. No problems. (Posted on 10/10/14)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great product with speedy delivery Review by ZoandBo
Rating
I would order from them any time! (Posted on 8/27/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Fast Delivery, Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Perfect replacement Review by Edspider
Rating
So glad I found this site. The filters are exactly right at a price that can't be beat. Thanks! (Posted on 8/11/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Fast Delivery, Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 5231JA2006B / LT600P LG Refrigerator Water Filter

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • Pros Cons
    Enter your Pros, separated by comma
    Enter your Cons, separated by comma
  • * Required Fields