Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s)
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Free Shipping over $39

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

More Views

5231JA2006B / LT600P LG Refrigerator Water Filter

$49.99 each
Reg. $59.42 each
$49.99
$96.99
$140.99

Availability: In stock

OR
Rating
138 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 155 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16
Satisfied with the product Review by Anneet
Rating
Easy to order and install. (Posted on 7/19/14)
Good product Review by Tony C
Rating
We've tried the 006A and it doesn't compare to the 006B filter.
Sometimes you have to pay a little more but it sure is worth it in this case. (Posted on 11/9/14)
Perfect Price, Perfect Product Review by Momma
Rating
Just what we needed! Less expensive than anywhere else, and came quickly in the mail. Installed and one gallon of water later, the water tasted perfectly fine again. (Posted on 11/12/14)
Happy with product, price and delivery time. Review by BenMat
Rating
Filter was well priced and delivered in a very timely manner. (Posted on 11/16/14)
NO problems. Rapid delivery. No complaints. Very reliable. Review by Len
Rating
I have been using this company for manyu years now for my LG refrigerator water filters. Perfectly satisfied with the results. (Posted on 11/29/14)
Great Filter Review by Angie
Rating
Water taste is great with this filter (Posted on 12/5/14)
Shipped fast. No problems Review by J
Rating
Good company that shipped fast and the filter was the one I ordered. Good prices too. (Posted on 12/18/14)
You should afford the 'B' version over the 'A' version Review by chuck
Rating
We have used both 5231JA2006A & 5231JA2006B but much prefer the B version because it gives at least 3 months more filtration than the A version. The A version is less expensive & more readily available, but it doesn't filter out bad flavors as long as the B version.

Many online sources no longer carry the B version, but so far I can always get it at a good price at Discount Filter Store.com. (Posted on 12/22/14)
Great filter Review by AMorrison
Rating
This filter works great in our LG fridge. (Posted on 4/25/14)
The more expensive, but recommended option Review by Roland
Rating
The standard filter for my refrigerator is the 5231JA2006A, which costs much less than this one. However, when I switched from 5231JA2006A to 5231JA2006B with the first filter change, I noticed a significant improvement in the taste of the water - the typical light chlorine taste of tap water is gone; what I get with the 5231JA2006B tastes very much like the purified water one can buy in bottles. I highly recommend this water filter to anyone who wants to drink the water straight from the refrigerator or to make a lot of ice. The filter choice may be less important if you use the water mostly for coffee or cooking. (Posted on 4/25/14)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 5231JA2006B / LT600P LG Refrigerator Water Filter

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • * Required Fields