Discount Water Filters and Air Filters at Discount Filter Store.com

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

LT700P LG Refrigerator Water Filter

More Views

LG LT700P Refrigerator Water Filter Cartridge

$37.99 Save 24% (MSRP: $49.99)
  • Guaranteed fit and quality
  • Free shipping over $39, free returns
OR
4 219

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 138 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Good product, Good company to order from. Review by Hank
Rating
Excellant filter ,never had any problem I always mark with a marker and this way I know how long they go before changing ... mine last 6 mos... (Posted on 8/28/15)
No problems; used several from 3 pk; easy to install Review by Mazie
Rating
no problems; have used several from 3 pk ; easy to install (Posted on 1/25/15)
Love my LG Review by nina
Rating
I already recommended this product to my sister. (Posted on 7/2/14)
Excellent price Review by Donna
Rating
Great price and easy to buy. (Posted on 2/11/14)
A Happy Repeat Customer Review by Grandma Kat
Rating
This is the second time I've purchased water filters for my refrigerator. The prices are terrific and the filters arrive quick. The filters work perfect and provide great tasting water. I would not shop for filters anywhere else. (Posted on 7/19/13)
LT700P LG Refrigerator Water Filter Review by Bill
Rating
Service was great and filters are exactly what came with the refrigerator not a copy.Installation is easy. (Posted on 7/16/13)
Great product great service Review by phile
Rating
Quick delivery (Posted on 7/14/13)
Best price Review by Bill
Rating
Would be nice if the filters lasted longer but buying 3 at a time at a good price is the next best thing. (Posted on 7/10/13)
LT700P LG Refrigerator Water Filter by L Review by MARY BEVE
Rating
VERY EASY TO USECAME ONTIME AND EASY RENEWAL REMINDERS. (Posted on 7/10/13)
LG Refrigerator Filter Review by The LG Refriger
Rating
Works great but be sure you double check the exact part number becuase there are a lot that look alike. Find the part number on the inside of your refrigerator. (Posted on 7/8/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 138 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: LG LT700P Refrigerator Water Filter Cartridge

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating