When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

FREE DELIVERY on orders over $39*

More Views

LT700P LG Refrigerator Water Filter

$39.99 each
Reg. $47.83 each

Availability: In stock

OR
Rating
136 Review(s)
Pros Cons
  • (1)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 136 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Love my LG Review by nina
Rating
I already recommended this product to my sister. (Posted on 7/2/14)

Pros: Easy Installation


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent price Review by Donna
Rating
Great price and easy to buy. (Posted on 2/11/14)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
A Happy Repeat Customer Review by Grandma Kat
Rating
This is the second time I've purchased water filters for my refrigerator. The prices are terrific and the filters arrive quick. The filters work perfect and provide great tasting water. I would not shop for filters anywhere else. (Posted on 7/19/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
LT700P LG Refrigerator Water Filter Review by Bill
Rating
Service was great and filters are exactly what came with the refrigerator not a copy.Installation is easy. (Posted on 7/16/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great product great service Review by phile
Rating
Quick delivery (Posted on 7/14/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
LT700P LG Refrigerator Water Filter by L Review by MARY BEVE
Rating
VERY EASY TO USECAME ONTIME AND EASY RENEWAL REMINDERS. (Posted on 7/10/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Best price Review by Bill
Rating
Would be nice if the filters lasted longer but buying 3 at a time at a good price is the next best thing. (Posted on 7/10/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
LG Refrigerator Filter Review by The LG Refriger
Rating
Works great but be sure you double check the exact part number becuase there are a lot that look alike. Find the part number on the inside of your refrigerator. (Posted on 7/8/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
very satisfied Review by cyn13sfsu
Rating
Happy with discount filters. They were quick in their delivery and happy I got a great deal on my filters (Posted on 7/4/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent Service Review by TTM
Rating
Product arrived quickly and was exactly what we had ordered (Posted on 7/3/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: LT700P LG Refrigerator Water Filter

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • Pros Cons
    Enter your Pros, separated by comma
    Enter your Cons, separated by comma
  • * Required Fields