Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

FREE DELIVERY on orders over $39*

More Views

LT700P LG Refrigerator Water Filter

Availability: In stock

Rating
135 Review(s)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 135 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Excellent price Review by Donna
Rating
Great price and easy to buy. (Posted on 2/11/14)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
A Happy Repeat Customer Review by Grandma Kat
Rating
This is the second time I've purchased water filters for my refrigerator. The prices are terrific and the filters arrive quick. The filters work perfect and provide great tasting water. I would not shop for filters anywhere else. (Posted on 7/19/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
LT700P LG Refrigerator Water Filter Review by Bill
Rating
Service was great and filters are exactly what came with the refrigerator not a copy.Installation is easy. (Posted on 7/16/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great product great service Review by phile
Rating
Quick delivery (Posted on 7/14/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
LT700P LG Refrigerator Water Filter by L Review by MARY BEVE
Rating
VERY EASY TO USECAME ONTIME AND EASY RENEWAL REMINDERS. (Posted on 7/10/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Best price Review by Bill
Rating
Would be nice if the filters lasted longer but buying 3 at a time at a good price is the next best thing. (Posted on 7/10/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
LG Refrigerator Filter Review by The LG Refriger
Rating
Works great but be sure you double check the exact part number becuase there are a lot that look alike. Find the part number on the inside of your refrigerator. (Posted on 7/8/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
very satisfied Review by cyn13sfsu
Rating
Happy with discount filters. They were quick in their delivery and happy I got a great deal on my filters (Posted on 7/4/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent Service Review by TTM
Rating
Product arrived quickly and was exactly what we had ordered (Posted on 7/3/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Like multi-product ordering. Review by Maxie
Rating
Like the ability to order several at one time it saves on shipping and time. Very easy installation and fast service. The filters do a great job. (Posted on 6/30/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: LT700P LG Refrigerator Water Filter

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • Pros Cons
    Enter your Pros, separated by comma
    Enter your Cons, separated by comma
  • * Required Fields