Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s)

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

MSWF GE SmartWater Refrigerator Water Filter

More Views

MSWF GE SmartWater Refrigerator Water Filter

$40.99 each
Reg. $50.21 each
$42.99
$82.98
$122.97

Availability: In stockShips Tomorrow, Sep 02nd

OR
Rating
58 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 76 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Just what I wanted Review by Tim
Rating
Good product at a good price with fast delivery. (Posted on 5/5/14)
Love it Review by LloydTx
Rating
Great filter, installation is a snap. Very fast delivery by Discount Filter Store, as always! (Posted on 7/25/14)
Good LG replacement Review by J Jain
Rating
Good cost effective LG replacement for an original Kenmore filter (Posted on 8/5/14)
Superb! Review by Chuck
Rating
The filter is fine; just what I expected. However, the service I received from the two young women who assisted me on two occasions was absolutely exceptional. They were uncommonly pleasant, courteous, well informed and very helpful. I could almost hear them smiling. It was obvious they were well suited and well trained to provide superior customer service. I won't shop anywhere else for filters! (Posted on 2/14/15)
Great replacement - easy to install Review by Dan
Rating
I was very impressed with the speed of delivery. The ordering process was easy. I would buy again from this site. (Posted on 2/18/15)
Excellent service and product Review by Malle
Rating
This is not my first time to order filters from Discount Filters and as I expected the shipping was fast and to order them was easy. (Posted on 4/2/15)
Auto Renewal is the way to go! Review by Mary
Rating
Nothing to remember, the right product comes in the mail at the right time. What is not to love about that? (Posted on 7/11/15)
Quick delivery; easy to install Review by Jay Dedham
Rating
Our filter arrived quickly and included user-friendly instructions. We were back up and running in no time. (Posted on 7/19/14)
Prompt delivery Review by Chris
Rating
Thanks for the prompt delivery and good quality product. (Posted on 8/14/14)
Easy to install, fits well. One stop shopping....good price. Thanks!! Review by Marti
Rating
First time ordering from this company....very impressed. Good price, and quick shipping. (Posted on 9/28/14)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MSWF GE SmartWater Refrigerator Water Filter

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • * Required Fields