Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s)
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Free Shipping over $39

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

More Views

MSWF GE SmartWater Refrigerator Water Filter

$42.99 each
Reg. $54.04 each
$42.99
$82.98
$122.97

Availability: In stock

OR
Rating
58 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 71 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Just what I wanted Review by Tim
Rating
Good product at a good price with fast delivery. (Posted on 5/5/14)
Love it Review by LloydTx
Rating
Great filter, installation is a snap. Very fast delivery by Discount Filter Store, as always! (Posted on 7/25/14)
Good LG replacement Review by J Jain
Rating
Good cost effective LG replacement for an original Kenmore filter (Posted on 8/5/14)
Superb! Review by Chuck
Rating
The filter is fine; just what I expected. However, the service I received from the two young women who assisted me on two occasions was absolutely exceptional. They were uncommonly pleasant, courteous, well informed and very helpful. I could almost hear them smiling. It was obvious they were well suited and well trained to provide superior customer service. I won't shop anywhere else for filters! (Posted on 2/14/15)
Great replacement - easy to install Review by Dan
Rating
I was very impressed with the speed of delivery. The ordering process was easy. I would buy again from this site. (Posted on 2/18/15)
Quick delivery; easy to install Review by Jay Dedham
Rating
Our filter arrived quickly and included user-friendly instructions. We were back up and running in no time. (Posted on 7/19/14)
Prompt delivery Review by Chris
Rating
Thanks for the prompt delivery and good quality product. (Posted on 8/14/14)
Easy to install, fits well. One stop shopping....good price. Thanks!! Review by Marti
Rating
First time ordering from this company....very impressed. Good price, and quick shipping. (Posted on 9/28/14)
This seller is right on time and came in with good condition. Review by Chandra
Rating
GE PRODUCTS are GREAT!!!! (Posted on 8/2/14)
Great product. Review by brendajohnson777
Rating
Will do this again (Posted on 10/3/14)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MSWF GE SmartWater Refrigerator Water Filter

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • * Required Fields