Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s)

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

MXRC GE SmartWater Refrigerator Water Filter

More Views

MXRC GE SmartWater Refrigerator Water Filter

$51.00 each
Reg. $54.69 each
$52.99
$103.99
$152.99

Availability: In stockShips Today, Sep 02nd

OR
Rating
37 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Very good product. Review by I have none.
Rating
Very happy with the product and speed of delivery.

Thanks so much. (Posted on 8/20/14)
Everything was great, look forward to working with you again. Please do not discontinue carrying this model number filter! Review by Steven
Rating
Everything was great, look forward to working with you again. Please do not discontinue carrying this model number filter! (Posted on 9/4/14)
very positive. Review by DUKE 10
Rating
DISCOUNT FILTER STORE,
Is easy to work with, competitive pricing and shipping.

Thanks , D.S.F. (Posted on 12/1/14)
good product, fast service, but expensive Review by nick
Rating
Product arrived on time and was easy to install with the instructions. (Posted on 1/14/15)
good Review by Aj
Rating
Good product. Good price. Quick service.
Thanks! (Posted on 1/28/15)
Got it in no time Review by Heffo
Rating
Best prices - beat delivery and best delivery (Posted on 4/25/15)
great product Review by Scooter
Rating
This filter works great, creates taste free/odor free water and clear ice in the freezer. (Posted on 5/26/15)
great product Review by Scooter
Rating
This filter works great, creates taste free/odor free water and clear ice in the freezer. (Posted on 5/26/15)
Replacement for original filter Review by Jane
Rating
Fit right in and works great (Posted on 6/25/15)
Good Service on Discontinued Product Review by Wild Willy
Rating
This water filter for a GE refrigerator was discontinued by the factory and a the model that replaced it required the purchase of an adaptor. Discount Filters has the older model without the requirements of an additional purchase of an adaptor. The price was competitive and the shipping was prompt. (Posted on 7/5/15)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MXRC GE SmartWater Refrigerator Water Filter

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • * Required Fields