Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Free Shipping over $39

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

More Views

MXRC GE SmartWater Refrigerator Water Filter

$52.99 each
Reg. $59.79 each
$52.99
$103.99
$152.99

Availability: In stock

OR
Rating
37 Review(s)
Pros Cons
  • (1)
  • (4)
  • (1)
  • (4)
  • (3)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
very positive. Review by DUKE 10
Rating
DISCOUNT FILTER STORE,
Is easy to work with, competitive pricing and shipping.

Thanks , D.S.F. (Posted on 12/1/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Fast Delivery, Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
EXCELLENT Review by Mr. T
Rating
On time delivery (Posted on 11/5/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Fast Delivery


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Everything was great, look forward to working with you again. Please do not discontinue carrying this model number filter! Review by Steven
Rating
Everything was great, look forward to working with you again. Please do not discontinue carrying this model number filter! (Posted on 9/4/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Fast Delivery, Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Very good product. Review by I have none.
Rating
Very happy with the product and speed of delivery.

Thanks so much. (Posted on 8/20/14)

Pros: Attractive Design, Easy Installation, Energy Efficient, Fast Delivery, Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
It's the correct replacement filter! Review by Ms. Shae
Rating
It arrived in record time and was very easy to install. The only thing that was a pain was how much water the instructions said to discard before use/drinking. (seems like I was standing there emptying water for ever with a slow dispenser)ohter than that it is a great product and I will purchase aga (Posted on 6/11/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
All perfect Review by Dave
Rating
all perfect (Posted on 6/10/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
MXRC Perfect Replacement for FRX02 Review by Jeff
Rating
DiscountFilterStore.com's MXRC was the perfect replacement for FRX02 in my old GE fridge. The FRX02 was discontinued years ago DiscountFilterStore showed the MXRC as a direct replacement! Ordered on Saturday and filter was delivered to my door on Tuesday. PLUS they had the best price on the web. (Posted on 6/9/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Fit My GE Perfectly. Review by Kick-N-Back
Rating
Had a hard time finding a replacement locally as my GE refrigerator is 15 years old. (Posted on 5/29/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
SmartWater Water Filter Review by Don the Mon
Rating
The product is used for drinking water which saves us from purchasing water at the store (Posted on 5/20/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good Customer Service Review by KC
Rating
This was a replacement filter for the refrigerator. Ordering was easy and the delivery timely. (Posted on 12/23/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MXRC GE SmartWater Refrigerator Water Filter

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • Pros Cons
    Enter your Pros, separated by comma
    Enter your Cons, separated by comma
  • * Required Fields