Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s)
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Free Shipping over $39

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

More Views

MXRC GE SmartWater Refrigerator Water Filter

$52.99 each
Reg. $59.79 each
$52.99
$103.99
$152.99

Availability: In stock

OR
Rating
37 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Very good product. Review by I have none.
Rating
Very happy with the product and speed of delivery.

Thanks so much. (Posted on 8/20/14)
Everything was great, look forward to working with you again. Please do not discontinue carrying this model number filter! Review by Steven
Rating
Everything was great, look forward to working with you again. Please do not discontinue carrying this model number filter! (Posted on 9/4/14)
very positive. Review by DUKE 10
Rating
DISCOUNT FILTER STORE,
Is easy to work with, competitive pricing and shipping.

Thanks , D.S.F. (Posted on 12/1/14)
good product, fast service, but expensive Review by nick
Rating
Product arrived on time and was easy to install with the instructions. (Posted on 1/14/15)
EXCELLENT Review by Mr. T
Rating
On time delivery (Posted on 11/5/14)
MXRC GE Water filter Review by Wen
Rating
It's easy to replace and the water taste doesn't get affected by the replacement. (Posted on 1/2/09)
I am pleased with the replacement filter Review by Filter shopper
Rating
The replacement filter is like the original was and easier to install than the last ones I purchased. (Posted on 1/28/09)
Works well Review by Beer Meister
Rating
It works nicely but too expensive.If I had a choice I would not pay a hefty[$]for the thing. (Posted on 1/29/09)
MXRC GD SmartWater Filter Review by The "to do list
Rating
Replacement for a Culligan filter. No adapter needed as with some other options I found. Price a bit more than anticipated. I'd don't replace mine every 6 months but instead simply do so when water flow is diminished. (Posted on 2/24/09)
It works just fine. Water tastes good. Review by Jumbo
Rating
I need filtered water. This filter productsatisfies our water quality. (Posted on 3/15/09)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MXRC GE SmartWater Refrigerator Water Filter

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • * Required Fields