When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

FREE DELIVERY on orders over $39*

More Views

MXRC GE SmartWater Refrigerator Water Filter

$52.99 each
Reg. $59.79 each

Availability: In stock

OR
Rating
37 Review(s)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
It's the correct replacement filter! Review by Ms. Shae
Rating
It arrived in record time and was very easy to install. The only thing that was a pain was how much water the instructions said to discard before use/drinking. (seems like I was standing there emptying water for ever with a slow dispenser)ohter than that it is a great product and I will purchase aga (Posted on 6/11/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
All perfect Review by Dave
Rating
all perfect (Posted on 6/10/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
MXRC Perfect Replacement for FRX02 Review by Jeff
Rating
DiscountFilterStore.com's MXRC was the perfect replacement for FRX02 in my old GE fridge. The FRX02 was discontinued years ago DiscountFilterStore showed the MXRC as a direct replacement! Ordered on Saturday and filter was delivered to my door on Tuesday. PLUS they had the best price on the web. (Posted on 6/9/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Fit My GE Perfectly. Review by Kick-N-Back
Rating
Had a hard time finding a replacement locally as my GE refrigerator is 15 years old. (Posted on 5/29/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
SmartWater Water Filter Review by Don the Mon
Rating
The product is used for drinking water which saves us from purchasing water at the store (Posted on 5/20/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good Customer Service Review by KC
Rating
This was a replacement filter for the refrigerator. Ordering was easy and the delivery timely. (Posted on 12/23/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good product as advertised. Review by PIXIDES
Rating
Water filter for the refrigerator ice and drinking water. Great tasting. (Posted on 10/20/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Perfect Review by MHS
Rating
Just put it in and forget about it. (Posted on 10/7/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
MXRC Water filter Review by Nurse
Rating
we moved into a house with a filter that had been in fridge for over 2 years and needed replaced. After clearing out all the old ice from the icemaker within one cycle the ice was again crystal clear. Was super easy to install the new filter (and didn't drip during the swap like it said it may). WON (Posted on 10/7/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Easy to order fast delivery and works! Review by Harry
Rating
Easy to install (Posted on 9/9/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MXRC GE SmartWater Refrigerator Water Filter

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • Pros Cons
    Enter your Pros, separated by comma
    Enter your Cons, separated by comma
  • * Required Fields