Discount Water Filters and Air Filters at Discount Filter Store.com

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

WF1CB Frigidaire PureSource Refrigerator Water Filter

More Views

WF1CB Frigidaire PureSource Refrigerator Water Filter

Quick Overview

The WF1CB Frigidaire PureSource Refrigerator Water Filter has been discontinued by the manufacturer.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
good Review by joe
Rating
Very good filter (Posted on 5/16/15)
Great product Review by Lisa Vit
Rating
Wanted to save money on water filter and this one works great for my fridge water dispenser . (Posted on 5/15/13)
Filters Work but High Prices Review by beancity
Rating
I replace them after 6 months use so that means it's costing me about $60/yr for filtered water. Not bad I guess...but still seems high. (Posted on 5/14/13)
Exceptional value Review by Granny
Rating
This is an exact duplicate of what I was buying in the store and at a third of the store price.Great value - very happy I found your website. (Posted on 2/26/13)
Great product Review by Big Mike
Rating
The filter orders always arrive in good condition. Great cost savings as well (Posted on 1/23/13)
Excellent filter at an excellent price Review by Environmental B
Rating
We only used filtered water from our refrigerator for cooking drinking and preparing coffee or tea. The PureSource filter gives high quality and great tasting water month after month. While city tap water is clean water the taste of the chlorine is a problem for my family. The PureSource filter comp (Posted on 1/23/13)
Filter as described Review by nehilow
Rating
This filter was much cheaper even after shipping than buying one locally in town. (Posted on 1/9/13)
Good Buy Review by saking2002
Rating
The Filter works good as advertised (Posted on 11/5/12)
i cont to buy these filters Review by artfan
Rating
easy to use- substitute easily for one recommended by manufacturer-3rd time i have purchased from them-good service (Posted on 10/30/12)
Good price Review by Shopper
Rating
was a good price (Posted on 10/7/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WF1CB Frigidaire PureSource Refrigerator Water Filter

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating