When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

FREE DELIVERY on orders over $39*

More Views

WF1CB Frigidaire PureSource Refrigerator Water Filter

$26.99 each
Reg. $33.34 each

Availability: In stock

OR
Rating
22 Review(s)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great product Review by Lisa Vit
Rating
Wanted to save money on water filter and this one works great for my fridge water dispenser . (Posted on 5/15/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Filters Work but High Prices Review by beancity
Rating
I replace them after 6 months use so that means it's costing me about $60/yr for filtered water. Not bad I guess...but still seems high. (Posted on 5/14/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Exceptional value Review by Granny
Rating
This is an exact duplicate of what I was buying in the store and at a third of the store price.Great value - very happy I found your website. (Posted on 2/26/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent filter at an excellent price Review by Environmental B
Rating
We only used filtered water from our refrigerator for cooking drinking and preparing coffee or tea. The PureSource filter gives high quality and great tasting water month after month. While city tap water is clean water the taste of the chlorine is a problem for my family. The PureSource filter comp (Posted on 1/23/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great product Review by Big Mike
Rating
The filter orders always arrive in good condition. Great cost savings as well (Posted on 1/23/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Filter as described Review by nehilow
Rating
This filter was much cheaper even after shipping than buying one locally in town. (Posted on 1/9/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good Buy Review by saking2002
Rating
The Filter works good as advertised (Posted on 11/5/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
i cont to buy these filters Review by artfan
Rating
easy to use- substitute easily for one recommended by manufacturer-3rd time i have purchased from them-good service (Posted on 10/30/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good price Review by Shopper
Rating
was a good price (Posted on 10/7/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Outstanding company Review by JoeH
Rating
will buy other products this winter (Posted on 10/3/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WF1CB Frigidaire PureSource Refrigerator Water Filter

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • Pros Cons
    Enter your Pros, separated by comma
    Enter your Cons, separated by comma
  • * Required Fields