Discount Water Filters and Air Filters at Discount Filter Store.com

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

WF2CB Frigidaire PureSource2 Refrigerator Water Filter - 1

More Views

WF2CB Frigidaire PureSource2 Refrigerator Water Filter

$38.99 Save 3% (MSRP: $39.99)
OR
4 677

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 372 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 38
3rd Time Ordering. Last longer than OEM Review by Great Filter
Rating
I regularly order this filter for my refrigerator. Does the job. Lasts longer than the OEM one. (Posted on 5/2/15)
GOOD Review by MARVIN
Rating
GOOD (Posted on 5/2/15)
Very good Review by Howard
Rating
;my old one has worked very well (Posted on 3/23/15)
Thank you for a great filter Review by Debbie
Rating
I give my animals this water and cook with it. It's the only filter I've found that completely removes the iron taste from well water. (Posted on 9/15/13)
Product came quickly and as advertised Review by hepburn
Rating
Easy to use. Fits my fridge exactly (Posted on 7/31/13)
Very Satisfied Review by Linda
Rating
Very satisfied with the prodcut but do not like the survey--too complicated. (Posted on 7/11/13)
Different look- white plastic vs clear Review by Run Around
Rating
Replaced filter had a clear plastic case and produced colder and more enjoyable water. (Posted on 7/11/13)
You never know what you'll get ordering Review by jungle
Rating
It would be nice if price or shipping was lowerprice is about the same as the other filters I have been using. so we'll see first time we have bought them. (Posted on 7/5/13)
Good so far Review by Michelle
Rating
Came quickly. Very easy to install. The only thing I dislike is that I can't actually SEE the filter. The one I got with the fridge was clear plastic so I could look at the filter and see it. This one was opaque white so I don't have that ability anymore. But so far it's worked great. (Posted on 7/4/13)
Fast service at a good price Review by Sophie
Rating
Better price than in the store. Prompt delivery and the product looks identical. (Posted on 6/30/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 372 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 38

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WF2CB Frigidaire PureSource2 Refrigerator Water Filter

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating