Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Free Shipping over $39

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

More Views

WF2CB Frigidaire PureSource2 Refrigerator Water Filter

$37.99 each
Reg. $45.99 each
$37.99
$73.99
$107.99

Availability: In stock

OR
Rating
369 Review(s)
Pros Cons
  • (21)
  • (120)
  • (24)
  • (112)
  • (78)
  • (1)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 510 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 51
Works as required to filter water Review by BigDawgK9
Rating
Great price for 3 filters. These seem to be getting harder to obtain, so I am glad I was able to secure a 3 pack. (Posted on 11/22/14)

Pros: Easy Installation


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Fits like a glove Review by John L
Rating
Have no problem ,happy with the results! (Posted on 11/21/14)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Review by JC
Rating
Great (Posted on 11/20/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Fast Delivery


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good product. . . Review by Pogue
Rating
Good product. . . (Posted on 11/19/14)

Pros: Easy Installation


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great product - Thanks. Review by Mt Juliet - TN
Rating
Exactly what I wanted and thought I was getting. works perfect! (Posted on 11/19/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Fast Delivery


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Quick delivery, product as advertised. Review by Jim
Rating
Thank u (Posted on 11/15/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Fast Delivery


Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
I would definitely order from you again. I purchased two filters which should last at least a year Review by Nickname
Rating
Very simple. Good price, product, and quick shipping. (Posted on 11/13/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Fast Delivery, Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Seems the right product... Review by ang2shopper
Rating
It looks like the right replacement, upon inserting in place, it was really hard to push in...the indicator light in not showing anything (Posted on 11/6/14)

Pros: Fast Delivery
Cons: Doesn't Fit Right

Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
pure source water/ice filter Review by ebay red
Rating
great new filter, easy installation and very fast shipping I will definitely purchase more filters from this seller (Posted on 11/2/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Fast Delivery


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great products Review by Deb
Rating
Fast shipping, exact filter I needed and cheaper than purchasing in the store. Free shipping! :) (Posted on 10/31/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Fast Delivery, Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WF2CB Frigidaire PureSource2 Refrigerator Water Filter

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • Pros Cons
    Enter your Pros, separated by comma
    Enter your Cons, separated by comma
  • * Required Fields