When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

FREE DELIVERY on orders over $39*

More Views

WF2CB Frigidaire PureSource2 Refrigerator Water Filter

$37.99 each
Reg. $45.99 each

Availability: In stock

OR
Rating
369 Review(s)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 369 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37
Thank you for a great filter Review by Debbie
Rating
I give my animals this water and cook with it. It's the only filter I've found that completely removes the iron taste from well water. (Posted on 9/15/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Product came quickly and as advertised Review by hepburn
Rating
Easy to use. Fits my fridge exactly (Posted on 7/31/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Different look- white plastic vs clear Review by Run Around
Rating
Replaced filter had a clear plastic case and produced colder and more enjoyable water. (Posted on 7/11/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Very Satisfied Review by Linda
Rating
Very satisfied with the prodcut but do not like the survey--too complicated. (Posted on 7/11/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
You never know what you'll get ordering Review by jungle
Rating
It would be nice if price or shipping was lowerprice is about the same as the other filters I have been using. so we'll see first time we have bought them. (Posted on 7/5/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good so far Review by Michelle
Rating
Came quickly. Very easy to install. The only thing I dislike is that I can't actually SEE the filter. The one I got with the fridge was clear plastic so I could look at the filter and see it. This one was opaque white so I don't have that ability anymore. But so far it's worked great. (Posted on 7/4/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Fast service at a good price Review by Sophie
Rating
Better price than in the store. Prompt delivery and the product looks identical. (Posted on 6/30/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Warning! Review by Robert
Rating
This thing wouldn't catch in the fridgerator. It when I hit the water it spit it out repeatidly and finially flew out on the floor. (Posted on 6/29/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
does not fit older Frigidare Review by thearch01
Rating
Waiting for credit both units I returned because it does not work on this refrigerator the new design does not work it will not seat properly (Posted on 6/29/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Product was as advertised Review by Peggy
Rating
This is used in my Frigidaire refrigerator. (Posted on 6/25/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WF2CB Frigidaire PureSource2 Refrigerator Water Filter

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • Pros Cons
    Enter your Pros, separated by comma
    Enter your Cons, separated by comma
  • * Required Fields