Discount Water Filters and Air Filters at Discount Filter Store.com

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

WF3CB Frigidaire PureSource3 Refrigerator Water Filter - 1

More Views

WF3CB Frigidaire PureSource3 Refrigerator Water Filter

$38.99 Save 3% (MSRP: $39.99)
  • Guaranteed fit and quality
  • Free shipping over $39, free returns
OR
4 313

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Rate Review by Chinapapo
Rating
Awesome (Posted on 4/2/15)
good Review by joe
Rating
good (Posted on 3/8/15)
Great company, reliable and value driven Review by MilitaryFamily
Rating
Reliable, fast shipping even to Hawaii. Great prices. Sells what they say they do, in the box and new. Winner, winner, winner!!!! (Posted on 2/5/14)
No Wasted Trip Review by nashflash
Rating
Discount Filter saves me a trip to town just to hear "We don't have it in stock but w can order it"! The filter works great taking the nastiness out of our city water and lasts up to four months for us. (Posted on 7/14/13)
Ecellent product and price Review by Dottie
Rating
I used this to replace a Frigidaire refrigerator filter. It was exactly what I needed at a great price. No problems. (Posted on 7/14/13)
No one could match the price Review by CTRetiree
Rating
Also purchase filters for the refrigerator in our vacation home. Another brand refrigerator but in both instances ... I could not locate this selling price at any other internet site. (Posted on 7/10/13)
Saved Money Review by Filter Frannie
Rating
Saved money buying a 3 pack here versus a single unit from big-box store. (Posted on 6/7/13)
Filters work fine but are too expensive Review by NYCLoftdweller
Rating
Overpriced and should be recyclable (Posted on 6/2/13)
great service & delievery Review by Bill
Rating
Works great what else can you say. (Posted on 5/31/13)
DISCOUNT FILTER Review by Maddy
Rating
I love this filter in my Refrigidaire. It was the same as the original that came in my unit. The water tastes great no more buying bottled water for drinking I will definitely be using discount filters from now on. Very cost effective! (Posted on 5/30/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WF3CB Frigidaire PureSource3 Refrigerator Water Filter

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating