When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

FREE DELIVERY on orders over $39*

More Views

WF3CB Frigidaire PureSource3 Refrigerator Water Filter

$39.99 each
Reg. $43.69 each

Availability: In stock

OR
Rating
50 Review(s)
Pros Cons
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Great company, reliable and value driven Review by MilitaryFamily
Rating
Reliable, fast shipping even to Hawaii. Great prices. Sells what they say they do, in the box and new. Winner, winner, winner!!!! (Posted on 2/5/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Energy Efficient, Fast Delivery, Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Ecellent product and price Review by Dottie
Rating
I used this to replace a Frigidaire refrigerator filter. It was exactly what I needed at a great price. No problems. (Posted on 7/14/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
No Wasted Trip Review by nashflash
Rating
Discount Filter saves me a trip to town just to hear "We don't have it in stock but w can order it"! The filter works great taking the nastiness out of our city water and lasts up to four months for us. (Posted on 7/14/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
No one could match the price Review by CTRetiree
Rating
Also purchase filters for the refrigerator in our vacation home. Another brand refrigerator but in both instances ... I could not locate this selling price at any other internet site. (Posted on 7/10/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Saved Money Review by Filter Frannie
Rating
Saved money buying a 3 pack here versus a single unit from big-box store. (Posted on 6/7/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Filters work fine but are too expensive Review by NYCLoftdweller
Rating
Overpriced and should be recyclable (Posted on 6/2/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great service & delievery Review by Bill
Rating
Works great what else can you say. (Posted on 5/31/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Best Price Anywhere Review by Stitch
Rating
These filters make the water taste great and if you keep them changed the ice maker does what it's supposed to do. No comparison with the water straight out of the tap. (Posted on 5/30/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
DISCOUNT FILTER Review by Maddy
Rating
I love this filter in my Refrigidaire. It was the same as the original that came in my unit. The water tastes great no more buying bottled water for drinking I will definitely be using discount filters from now on. Very cost effective! (Posted on 5/30/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Water filter review Review by Sherri
Rating
Installed in refridgeratorEasy installationWould like promo codes for additional discounts but appreciate the free shipping when ordering two (Posted on 5/27/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WF3CB Frigidaire PureSource3 Refrigerator Water Filter

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • Pros Cons
    Enter your Pros, separated by comma
    Enter your Cons, separated by comma
  • * Required Fields