Discount Water Filters and Air Filters at Discount Filter Store.com

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

CB1 OmniFilter Undersink Filter Replacement Cartridge

More Views

CB1-SS6-S06 OmniFilter Undersink Water Filter Cartridge

$34.99
Save 27% (MSRP: $47.99)
OR
4 20

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
great filters Review by Jim
Rating
Filters work great and didn't take long to get my order. (Posted on 7/20/15)
Very good filter Review by Under Sink
Rating
2-system filter works really well (Posted on 6/4/15)
Be aware of NEW size Review by Gina
Rating
The only reason for my low review is to make others aware that Omni has changed the size of their filter. I have yet to find a filter that will fit my older water filter and find myself in the process of just replacing the one I have. Looks like it is industry standard to change the size of filters after a few years so that this will happen. Trust me in my search it's not just Omni but the others as well with the reasoning that the plastic housing parts need replaced after x number of years. Again...nothing bad just a heads up!! Still happy with Discount Filters!! (Posted on 3/5/15)
Fast service Good product Good PRICE Review by Ed
Rating
sEE ABOVE (Posted on 2/7/15)
The filters were as expected and shipping fast. Review by DJ
Rating
I was very pleased with the service and quality provide by DiscountFilterStore.com. Will reorder without hesitation. (Posted on 7/21/14)
These are perfect! Review by Water Drinker
Rating
These are great filters. They are perfect for under the sink filtration and also work great as a redundant secondary filtration. (Posted on 4/25/14)
Perfect! Review by Jim the Runner
Rating
Same filter that you would purchase at a big box store for about half the price! GREAT place to shop! (Posted on 4/15/13)
Leaks! Review by jdhlad
Rating
We ordered this product by model number but it didn't look right and now it leaks horribly! (Posted on 9/7/12)
Taste good! Review by Juls
Rating
After installing this filter I let the water run for aprox 5 minutes. Took my first drink and WOW! The water taste so good/clean. So far very satisfied with the performance of this filter. (Posted on 9/4/12)
Great water Review by DJanes
Rating
The CB1 filter provides great tasting drinking waterand even removes odors. Very easy to install as usual. couldnt ask for any better results and at a great price. (Posted on 8/28/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CB1-SS6-S06 OmniFilter Undersink Water Filter Cartridge

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating