Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

FREE DELIVERY on orders over $39*

More Views

CB1-SS6-S06 OmniFilter Undersink Filter Replacement Cartridge

SKU: CB1

Availability: In stock

$19.99
OR
Rating
14 Review(s)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Perfect! Review by Jim the Runner
Rating
Same filter that you would purchase at a big box store for about half the price! GREAT place to shop! (Posted on 4/15/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Leaks! Review by jdhlad
Rating
We ordered this product by model number but it didn't look right and now it leaks horribly! (Posted on 9/7/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Taste good! Review by Juls
Rating
After installing this filter I let the water run for aprox 5 minutes. Took my first drink and WOW! The water taste so good/clean. So far very satisfied with the performance of this filter. (Posted on 9/4/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great water Review by DJanes
Rating
The CB1 filter provides great tasting drinking waterand even removes odors. Very easy to install as usual. couldnt ask for any better results and at a great price. (Posted on 8/28/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
I would buy this product again. Review by D.L.
Rating
used for a drinking water faucet. water tastes much better with filter. (Posted on 7/9/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great product - would buy again Review by Sandman
Rating
Very nice product and exactly as described in description. We would not hesitate to purchase from seller again. (Posted on 6/29/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
This is just too easy Review by Dan
Rating
You twist this off with your hand. As it twists off it shuts down the water--expect maybe one teaspoon of water. Takes about a minute. Love it! (Posted on 6/28/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great product Review by lori
Rating
Great product (Posted on 6/28/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
eazy Review by marty
Rating
went great (Posted on 9/2/11)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Ecellent filter Review by Storm
Rating
This filter made our water drinkable from the tap. (Posted on 8/28/11)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CB1-SS6-S06 OmniFilter Undersink Filter Replacement Cartridge

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • Pros Cons
    Enter your Pros, separated by comma
    Enter your Cons, separated by comma
  • * Required Fields