Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s)
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Free Shipping over $39

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

More Views

CB3-SS6-06 OmniFilter Undersink Filter Replacement Cartridge

Availability: In stock

$36.99
OR
Rating
26 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Been using for years Review by John C
Rating
I have been using these filters for years and they work great at making the water taste better. They also remove a bunch of harmful items too. Our city water smells like chlorine but with this filter there is not a trace of chlorine taste. (Posted on 1/2/09)
Does the trick Review by Frederick Co Ha
Rating
Cleans water (Posted on 1/2/09)
I turned it off Review by drinker
Rating
I turned the water off under the sink because otherwise it keeps dripping. Plumber got it to stop for awhile. (Posted on 1/2/09)
No Problems Here Review by SeveredHead
Rating
This cartridge filters all the drinking water for a single household. It is a carbon filter used in an OmniFilter OT32 Series A undersink water filtration system. The only con is that it is becoming evermore difficult to find a merchant that carries this cartridge. (Posted on 1/4/09)
CB3 OmniFilter Undersink Water Filter Review by Earthmama
Rating
Got rid of the sulpher smell in our well water. Saves us money on bottled water. (Posted on 1/5/09)
CB3 OmniFltr Undersink Carbon Block Fltr Review by Clooie
Rating
I was pleased to find these filters available at a discount. They work. (Posted on 1/7/09)
No Problem as replacement filter Review by AJ
Rating
N/A (Posted on 1/14/09)
Filter Makes Water Taste Like Water Review by Slayman
Rating
Filter does its job insofar as removing bad taste of city water but installation---anything but easy because of the problem of leaking water at the top of the container. It takes multi times on and off before the leaking at the top stops AND it only works if the bottom rubber gasket is OMITTED. Defi (Posted on 3/1/09)
Filter works great for 1/2 the price Review by Randy
Rating
Works good. A bit of a pain to replace (Posted on 3/2/09)
Great Product Review by stellar56
Rating
Use this filter for city water supply whenever we use water for human consumption. (Posted on 3/24/09)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CB3-SS6-06 OmniFilter Undersink Filter Replacement Cartridge

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • * Required Fields