When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

FREE DELIVERY on orders over $39*

More Views

D-250A Culligan Undersink Filter Replacement Cartridge Set

Availability: In stock

$34.99
OR
Rating
14 Review(s)
Pros Cons
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
great deal Review by jr
Rating
This filter fits perfectly and was installed in minutes. It works great. (Posted on 4/26/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Fast Delivery, Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great service Review by john
Rating
works fine (Posted on 5/15/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
D-250A replacement cartridge Review by Kar'
Rating
I'm so happy to find the D-250A undersink water filtration cartridges are still availabe after 21 years! Great drinking water. (Posted on 5/15/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Replacement water filter cartridges Review by None
Rating
We have ben filtering our drinking water for over 20 years. The Culligan filter very adequately fills our need. Finding replacement filters cartridges in our area has been somewhat of a problem. As a result we ordered them from you and everything was handled well. (Posted on 4/9/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Expectations met - Great Co & products Review by pcron
Rating
Delivered to my house cheaper than I can buy it at a discount store (Posted on 1/14/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Super company to work with!! Review by Serafin
Rating
Had a problem with initial filter customer service was the best!! Replaced filter and they have a VERY satisfied customer. (Posted on 12/27/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Exactly what I needed! Review by Dukehaus
Rating
I keep pet birds and cannot take any chances on extra chemicals or contaminates of any kind in their water. These dual filters are difficult to find but not at DiscountFilterStore! They arrived promptly and because the price was so reasonable I ordered two sets. We also use the filtered water for pe (Posted on 7/13/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Very pleased! Review by Annie
Rating
We installed this under the sink filter in the kitchen a few years ago. It takes all of the " city water" taste out and we feel confident that it helps with any impurities. The filters are changed every 6 months which is doable for us. I recommend this filter and the discount filter store for your p (Posted on 7/4/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
yes good Review by bill
Rating
good (Posted on 6/29/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
A product worth its cost and more! Review by Stockton Dave
Rating
Product is the same as what I purchased at hardware stores here in town but is less expensive from this website! (Posted on 6/28/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: D-250A Culligan Undersink Filter Replacement Cartridge Set

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • Pros Cons
    Enter your Pros, separated by comma
    Enter your Cons, separated by comma
  • * Required Fields