Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s)

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

D-250A Culligan Undersink Filter Replacement Cartridge Set

More Views

D-250A Culligan Undersink Filter Replacement Cartridge Set

Availability: In stockShips Tomorrow, Oct 11th

$37.99 Retail Price:  $39.09
21 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
[...] Not available at [...] Review by number7
[...]. Had purchased unit at[...] but filters no longer available there. Glad to find this site on-line. (Posted on 6/17/11)
This is a filter I use all the time. Review by Garden Lady
This filter is used every day for my drinking water as I have a well and like to have my water filtered. (Posted on 7/11/11)
Great product Review by Demby
Before using these filters our water had excessive mineral taste. Ice cubes were especially nasty. These filters have dramatically improved the taste of our water. Discount filters had the best price for replacement filters I've found. I also run a whole house filter for larger particles. Helps this (Posted on 6/28/12)
Not as discribed Review by Pete
Not as discribed. Site states filters remove 13 contaminants and shows picture of filters. The 13 contaminants are listed on picture of filters. However when I received the filters the 13 contaminants were not listed and were not listed on the label. (Posted on 6/28/12)
A product worth its cost and more! Review by Stockton Dave
Product is the same as what I purchased at hardware stores here in town but is less expensive from this website! (Posted on 6/28/12)
yes good Review by bill
good (Posted on 6/29/12)
Very pleased! Review by Annie
We installed this under the sink filter in the kitchen a few years ago. It takes all of the " city water" taste out and we feel confident that it helps with any impurities. The filters are changed every 6 months which is doable for us. I recommend this filter and the discount filter store for your p (Posted on 7/4/12)
Exactly what I needed! Review by Dukehaus
I keep pet birds and cannot take any chances on extra chemicals or contaminates of any kind in their water. These dual filters are difficult to find but not at DiscountFilterStore! They arrived promptly and because the price was so reasonable I ordered two sets. We also use the filtered water for pe (Posted on 7/13/12)
Super company to work with!! Review by Serafin
Had a problem with initial filter customer service was the best!! Replaced filter and they have a VERY satisfied customer. (Posted on 12/27/12)
Expectations met - Great Co & products Review by pcron
Delivered to my house cheaper than I can buy it at a discount store (Posted on 1/14/13)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: D-250A Culligan Undersink Filter Replacement Cartridge Set

    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
  • * Required Fields