Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Free Shipping over $39

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

More Views

EAFCBF Electrolux Pure Advantage Refrigerator Air Filter

Availability: In stock

$18.39
OR
Rating
25 Review(s)
Pros Cons
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Product delivered promptly Review by Rick
Rating
quality is Excellent. Now need to order water filter (Posted on 12/7/14)

Pros: Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Happy with the price and delivery Review by Mike D
Rating
Filter was as described. It arrived on time and the price was good. (Posted on 11/9/14)

Pros: Easy Installation


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Fast service Review by sgraffer
Rating
Excellent price and fast service. (Posted on 11/3/14)

Pros: Fast Delivery


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great transaction. Great price. Review by Collette
Rating
Product works as stated. Great prices too.
(Posted on 10/17/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Fast Delivery, Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Fit perfectly Review by mike
Rating
The filter was the right price and fit perfectly. (Posted on 9/18/14)

Pros: Easy Installation


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great Review by Rosemary
Rating
The product was the one I needed, and it was delivered on time. The price was very reasonable. (Posted on 8/7/14)

Pros: Fast Delivery, Great Results


Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Quick delivery, great price Review by Kathy
Rating
I noticed an door in my fridge when the filter expired. As soon as I put a new one in, the fridge did not emit an door. Great product. (Posted on 5/2/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Fast Delivery


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Electrolux Refrigeration Unit Filters Review by HunterHQ65
Rating
OEM replacement filter no other option. Units have sensor to alert for replacement. Good to have them on hand before the sensor alert. (Posted on 7/13/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
FILTERS ON & FROM DISCOUNT Review by COUTTSIE1
Rating
HAVE BEEN USING THESE AIR FILTERS FOR THE PAST 3 YEARS. I FIND THEM TO DO WHAT THEY CLAIM & HAVE NO PROBLEMS WHATSOEVER. (Posted on 1/12/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Is this really necessary? Review by Palm Springs Gu
Rating
I don't get the need for this. I think they came up with this gimmick to be able to make money every 6 months. I've lived for decades without an air filter and see no difference with one or without one. I shall not order any more. (Posted on 12/10/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: EAFCBF Electrolux Pure Advantage Refrigerator Air Filter

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • Pros Cons
    Enter your Pros, separated by comma
    Enter your Cons, separated by comma
  • * Required Fields