When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

FREE DELIVERY on orders over $39*

More Views

EAFCBF Electrolux Pure Advantage Refrigerator Air Filter

Availability: In stock

$18.39
OR
Rating
20 Review(s)
Pros Cons
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (1)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
great Review by Rosemary
Rating
The product was the one I needed, and it was delivered on time. The price was very reasonable. (Posted on 8/7/14)

Pros: Fast Delivery, Great Results


Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Quick delivery, great price Review by Kathy
Rating
I noticed an door in my fridge when the filter expired. As soon as I put a new one in, the fridge did not emit an door. Great product. (Posted on 5/2/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Fast Delivery


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Electrolux Refrigeration Unit Filters Review by HunterHQ65
Rating
OEM replacement filter no other option. Units have sensor to alert for replacement. Good to have them on hand before the sensor alert. (Posted on 7/13/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
FILTERS ON & FROM DISCOUNT Review by COUTTSIE1
Rating
HAVE BEEN USING THESE AIR FILTERS FOR THE PAST 3 YEARS. I FIND THEM TO DO WHAT THEY CLAIM & HAVE NO PROBLEMS WHATSOEVER. (Posted on 1/12/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Is this really necessary? Review by Palm Springs Gu
Rating
I don't get the need for this. I think they came up with this gimmick to be able to make money every 6 months. I've lived for decades without an air filter and see no difference with one or without one. I shall not order any more. (Posted on 12/10/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Electrolux Refrigerator Air Filter Review by Mickey7
Rating
Loks and acts like the original. Priced way below the Electrolux filters. (Posted on 12/2/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Air filter Review by creekman
Rating
Need to bundle with the water filter like you used to for a better price. This is a expensive refrigerator the parts need to be reasonable. (Posted on 11/17/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great price! Thank You! Review by Kris E
Rating
Good price great product fast shipping. (Posted on 11/5/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Price Review by Chaps N Chains
Rating
Easy to order. (Posted on 10/26/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great price and on time delivery Review by Aelf
Rating
Great price good delivery and the product works as it's supposed to. (Posted on 10/11/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: EAFCBF Electrolux Pure Advantage Refrigerator Air Filter

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • Pros Cons
    Enter your Pros, separated by comma
    Enter your Cons, separated by comma
  • * Required Fields