Discount Water Filters and Air Filters at Discount Filter Store.com

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

EAFCBF Electrolux Pure Advantage Refrigerator Air Filter

More Views

EAFCBF Electrolux Pure Advantage Refrigerator Air Filter

$13.99
Save 13% (MSRP: $15.99)
OR
4 47

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Works fine Review by Joy
Rating
Arrived quickly, installs in a second. (Posted on 9/17/15)
Filters for EAFCBF Electrolux Pure Advantage Refrigerator Review by Ken
Rating
I recently reordered the EAFCBF Air filter (3-Pack) and the EWF01 Electrolux Pure Advantage Refrigerator Water Filter (3-Pack). I called to make the order and discountfilters matched the price I had for the same order the prior year. It was a good savings and there wasn't any hassling. The filters arrived in a timely manner. (Posted on 7/19/15)
service Review by Skycap
Rating
Always quick service. (Posted on 7/2/15)
Best Price in Town!!! Review by Carol Teo
Rating
I have been looking for this filter all over. I found it here, and the price is the best. EXACT replacement that I needed. I will be ordering again from you. Fast shipping, and excellent customer service. (Posted on 6/25/15)
Great! Review by Jerry
Rating
Filter works well. Good price. Rapid delivery time. (Posted on 6/22/15)
Great service Review by Bette
Rating
Thanks for a quick delivery of my refrigerator air filters. I was very pleased with the service. (Posted on 6/12/15)
Excellent service! Review by Nadine
Rating
I ordered the wrong size filter. When I called customer service, they were quick to give e:mail me a return label and sent out the correct size in a couple of days. Good experience!!!! (Posted on 6/11/15)
fast and good service Review by bat
Rating
air filters were ordered and received in a timely fashion.
will probably order again discount filter. also pricey is favorable (Posted on 6/4/15)
Great service Review by goatlocker
Rating
No more guess work when to replace filter as message center in fridge door tells me OK and when to replace. With Discount Filter's quick response time the message changes in just a couple of days. (Posted on 4/24/15)
Nice discount! Review by Cathy
Rating
All went well. Appreciate the discount! (Posted on 4/19/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: EAFCBF Electrolux Pure Advantage Refrigerator Air Filter

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating