Discount Water Filters and Air Filters at Discount Filter Store.com

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

EV9592-06 Everpure ADC RV and Marine Water Filter Replacement Cartridge

More Views

EV9592-06 Everpure ADC RV and Marine Water Filter Replacement Cartridge

$39.99
Save 11% (MSRP: $45.05)
OR
4 24

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Best RV FIlter Review by Tazio
Rating
Nothing else works. (Posted on 6/10/15)
Great filter Review by Big Tex
Rating
We use this in our Motorhome and have great water every where we go. Great price, fast shipping. (Posted on 4/29/15)
Recent purchase of a filter Review by Mary
Rating
Our initial filter got sent to another place because I put wrong zip. I emailed and ask them to resend when it came back and I would pay the postage. They turned around and sent me another right away and did not ask me to pay postage. A few days after receiving the second one I got the other one. I called them and they were going to send me a shipping label to return it. I ask how much it cost I would just pay for it. He said ok and I can give you a 10% discount. Wow what a deal. Highly recommend thus honest company. (Posted on 4/23/15)
RV filter Review by Jitters
Rating
you have great prices and the delivery is always in a timely matter (Posted on 4/10/15)
REPLACE MINE EVERY YEAR IN MY R/V , WILL NOT GO WITHOUT IT. Review by SMITTY
Rating
REPLACE MINE EVERY YEAR . COFFEE WILL TASTE MUCH BETTER WHEN YOU FILTER YOUR WATER THROUGH THIS FILTER. A MUST FOR MY R/V . (Posted on 4/5/15)
Met all my expectations Review by Duck
Rating
Would not hesitate to order again. Matter of fact, I probably will. (Posted on 4/4/15)
Good experience Review by Chuck
Rating
Was easy to order and the price was fair (Posted on 1/30/15)
Water filter is very good. Review by Magellan
Rating
I bought this filter for my RV Motorhome for the second time and both filters have worked very well. I have run test on the water after it goes through the filter with a water testing device and the water test as good as bottled water. (Posted on 1/25/15)
John Review by Smithd127
Rating
Thank you for another informative website. Where else could I get that kind of information written in such a perfect way? I have a project that I am just now working on, and I have been on the look out for such information. (Posted on 5/19/14)
Put it in the holder and it did not leak! Review by Don
Rating
Worked great. (Posted on 5/12/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: EV9592-06 Everpure ADC RV and Marine Water Filter Replacement Cartridge

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating