Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s)
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Free Shipping over $39

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

3US-PF01 Filtrete Undersink Filter Replacement Cartridge

More Views

3US-PF01 Filtrete Undersink Filter Replacement Cartridge

Availability: In stock

$37.99 Retail Price:  $43.69
OR
Rating
19 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
good filter wish it did not cost so much Review by bulldog
Rating
cooking (Posted on 12/17/09)
Good Product Review by Joel
Rating
Filters faucet and ice-maker for clean taste. (Posted on 12/17/09)
I'm a steady buyer of this product. Review by JerryL
Rating
Makes kitchen faucet convenient for drinking water water for cooking and coffee pot. Easy installation and replacement. (Posted on 12/17/09)
Filters run out in about 3 months Review by yeehaw
Rating
* Use it for every drinking water and cooking* Supposed to last up to 6 months but only 3 (could be due to the water in our area)* Can't turn it off - all cold water uses it. (Posted on 12/25/09)
Totally Satisfied With This Product Review by arsea
Rating
It's easy to replace cartridge. Lifespan as indicated. Have never had to replace earlier (Posted on 1/1/10)
Great Product Review by Ron
Rating
Same great taste as bottle water without the hassle of lugging the bottles. Great price [...]. Will be buying again shortly. Thanks again (Posted on 1/13/10)
Water Filters Review by Randy
Rating
we use the filter to filter our drinking water and ice cubes in the refrigerator. (Posted on 6/1/11)
easy install Review by jb
Rating
use for drinking water in kitchen faucet (Posted on 11/1/11)
Excellent product & price Review by hockey nut
Rating
it fullfills all the attributes it claims (Posted on 11/11/11)
Reliable Review by Beth
Rating
Our home is 101 years old and these cartridges help keep sediment out of our drinking water! (Posted on 6/28/12)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 3US-PF01 Filtrete Undersink Filter Replacement Cartridge

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • * Required Fields