When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

FREE SHIPPING on orders over $39

More Views

FQROMF GE Profile SmartWater Ultra Plus Reverse Osmosis Membrane

Availability: In stock

$82.99
OR
Rating
11 Review(s)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Perfect Review by TamJam
Rating
Great Product Great Price delivered quick. (Posted on 1/17/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Right part for the right price. Review by MikeC
Rating
Like I said; partprice (Posted on 1/10/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Thank you! Review by SuzyJ
Rating
I went to my local home improvement store to buy filters for my RO system and fridge. I had sticker shock at the prices! I went online and searched out the exact same items and found that DiscountFilterStore.com was lower than anyone else. They shipped promptly sent exactly what I ordered and billed (Posted on 11/27/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
GE RO FILTER SET Review by RAY
Rating
FILTER PRODUCES GREAT TASTING WATER EXPENSE HOWEVER WORTH IT.I HAVE FLORIDA WATER (Posted on 11/21/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Amazing Taste! Review by Very Satisfied
Rating
Researched filters for months. This was one of the best I could find. My family drinks a lot of water. We are very picky about the taste as well as making sure it filters out the majority of the toxins in water. It tops the chart in all areas. Had this filter system for 4 years now and it keeps work (Posted on 12/26/11)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent option for [@] for les Review by ggrock2
Rating
Alternative to Hardware stores (Posted on 9/23/11)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
No issues - Works as expected Review by we5inelgr
Rating
Product works as expected without any issues. Replacement every 2 years is not too bad. We use our GE R/O many times daily. Great to fill refillable bottles to bring water to work instead of buying bottled water. The cartridge is very easy to change. (Posted on 12/21/10)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Once was too many! Review by Disappointed Co
Rating
Based on the price the frequency at which the filter needs to be replaced and the potential for leaking from the air port if the line experiences any type of clog I would definetly NOT recomend this product. The other issue with the GE is no generic filters are avilable and you have to replace the e (Posted on 1/3/10)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
It was the cheapest that I could find. Review by Kevan
Rating
It works good to give you good tasting water and Ice (Posted on 1/31/09)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
[...] Review by Pather
Rating
[...] (Posted on 1/4/09)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: FQROMF GE Profile SmartWater Ultra Plus Reverse Osmosis Membrane

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • Pros Cons
    Enter your Pros, separated by comma
    Enter your Cons, separated by comma
  • * Required Fields