Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s)

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

FQSVF GE SmartWater Undersink Filter Set (packaging)

More Views

FQSVF GE SmartWater Undersink Filter Set

Availability: In stockShips Today, Sep 01st

$56.99
OR
Rating
50 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
works well and easy to install Review by mdl
Rating
I recommend this product highly. Easy off...easy on. Filters my water. What more can you ask for. (Posted on 1/2/09)
Best Deal Review by Concerned Human
Rating
These filters are rated very high in filter comparison ratings removing a high amount of contaminants. Filtering the water from your main supply saves recycling plastic containerscarrying/storing all those containers plus drinking water that's not contaminated with plastic residue. (Posted on 1/3/09)
I would buy this product again Review by Patrick D
Rating
This product is great;will always use this filters in the future. (Posted on 1/3/09)
Filter Set Review by Happy
Rating
I was plesantly surprised. The city had changed how the water was treated. It smelled like bleach. With an infant in teh house I contacted the city who stated the water was safe for use even with the overpowering smell and taste. After researching all under sink water filters I decided to try this o (Posted on 3/18/09)
Product failure after 3 weeks Review by Aziza
Rating
Product worked for three weeks then failed. Cartridge was removed pressure release was noted product began to work again. Is this normal?Thank you for your attention. (Posted on 3/25/09)
Great Product[...] Review by Matt
Rating
Product was very easy to install and price was from Discount Filter store was the best I could find. (Posted on 4/14/09)
Great product Water taste very good Review by Lou the handyma
Rating
Great for cooking coffetea and drinking (Posted on 4/16/09)
GE Smartwater Filter cleans it up Review by g
Rating
Easy replacement I often get more than the six month recommendation (how do they know how many gallons I go through in six months). Definitely takes the bad taste out of the cleaning process and additives by the City. If you want better tasting water or if you just don't want to taste the chemical a (Posted on 5/12/09)
Good Product Review by Clem
Rating
Filter drinking water (Posted on 5/17/09)
very slow flow ratedoes not last six mo Review by clem
Rating
easy to install but flow is very slow and slows to a nunuseable rate long before 6 months (Posted on 5/18/09)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: FQSVF GE SmartWater Undersink Filter Set

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • * Required Fields