Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Free Shipping over $39

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

More Views

FX12P GE SmartWater Reverse Osmosis Filter Set

Availability: In stock

$59.99
OR
Rating
18 Review(s)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
I would buy them again Review by young
Rating
I bought these for replacement. They are much cheaper than retail store. [...] (Posted on 6/12/11)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good Product [...] Review by Alan
Rating
Good Product (Posted on 1/18/10)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Wonderful filters - perfect results Review by Jennifer A.
Rating
I love drinking the water from these filters! I use the water for everything - pasta water rice coffee etc... We have soft water and noticed the filtered soft water comes to a boil faster. will definitely buy again. Great prices! (Posted on 1/5/10)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
The fx12P sent by discount filter Review by Clean water adv
Rating
I like mail order instead of shopping at a home center for the products. Pricing is competitive. (Posted on 12/15/09)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
NOT MADE IN THE USA AS STATED TRY CHINA Review by HOME OWNER
Rating
NOT MADE IN THE USA SO I DON'T THINK I WILL KEEP IT ANY LONGER (Posted on 9/5/09)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
[...] nominal product Review by Frank
Rating
Regarding the product a filter is a filter is a filter... GE makes a good product. The system seems to function exactly as advertised but I assume that's not what I'm reviewing here. The website was excellent: click pay get product very soon. Just what you want. (Posted on 5/10/09)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Easy to order and good price! Review by Ken
Rating
These filters are prescribed for the reverse osmosis system that I installed. The filters were cheaper to order though Discount Filter Store than from local distributors like [...] The water quality is great and it strips the arsenic out. (Posted on 5/4/09)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
does a good job if you like clean water Review by grinderman
Rating
make your tap water taste great! (Posted on 3/15/09)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good product very expensive too! Review by yahjian
Rating
These filters are recommended by the manufacturer and I do not have another choise.The water taste is great - what else can you expect from Reverce Osmosis system. I wish the price was more affordable. (Posted on 2/26/09)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Solid buy Review by JMASS
Rating
These are used for a filter system in our kitchen. Works great good value. Will be buying them again. (Posted on 2/25/09)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: FX12P GE SmartWater Reverse Osmosis Filter Set

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • Pros Cons
    Enter your Pros, separated by comma
    Enter your Cons, separated by comma
  • * Required Fields