When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

FREE DELIVERY on orders over $39*

More Views

FXHSC GE SmartWater Whole House Filter Replacement Cartridge

Availability: In stock

$18.99
OR
Rating
31 Review(s)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
GREAT COMPANY!! Review by Tpatrick61
Rating
best all house filter wrench ever! (Posted on 7/4/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
What Happened? Review by Ernie
Rating
You used to be really good focused on the customer. Shipping prep on your end has been a real problem with my last couple of orders not packed properly resulting in damage. Although you agreed to send me replacements for the damaged filters I cannot believe that with all the black sooty powder that (Posted on 4/16/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Filter Review by Neal
Rating
Great Filter. Saved us many $ in ruined clothes when the water company works on the pipes. No more red silt in the toilet tanks. Although the filter says it is good for 3 months I only change them when they turn orange from red clay silt or it seems the water flow is getting low. I usually get 6 to (Posted on 1/18/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Best I've found Review by House filter us
Rating
Consistently best source for my filters (Posted on 11/9/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Price for Large GE Water Filter Review by Jim
Rating
This is a great filter for the entire home water supply. It is connected to my water system at the well head. I have been buying filters from Discount Filter for several years and really appreciate their great prices and outstanding customer service. (Posted on 8/12/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Top notch! Review by Poohbear
Rating
Our well water often has debris in it. These filters are great for catching the larger particles. Then I use a FXHTC GE SmartWater Whole House Filter to get the really fine contaminates. (Posted on 7/25/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
AAA+++ Review by Skyler
Rating
We live in Nevada and the water is terrible. These filters help to get rid of so much gunk out of the water. I can tell when the filter is dirty even though I have a timer set for three months. I still won't drink the city water though but the filter helps with laundry dishes and showers!!! (Posted on 7/6/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
First class Review by Jim
Rating
This system does a great job. Filter doesn't last as long as stated but that's probably due to our well water.Excellent company to do business with. Good prices fast and reasonable shipping. (Posted on 7/1/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good Price Review by TC
Rating
Good value for a needed filter. (Posted on 6/29/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Got what I asked for Review by Mrs. Fixit
Rating
It was my first time replacing the filter and I had a really hard time. I called and one of your people walked me through it very patiently. Second time went much better. (Posted on 6/28/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: FXHSC GE SmartWater Whole House Filter Replacement Cartridge

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • Pros Cons
    Enter your Pros, separated by comma
    Enter your Cons, separated by comma
  • * Required Fields