Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s)

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

FXSVC GE SmartWater Undersink Filter Set

More Views

FXSVC GE SmartWater Undersink Filter Set

Availability: In stockShips Tomorrow, Sep 05th

$60.99 Retail Price:  $72.34
OR
Rating
24 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
I was easy and the fitlers work great. Review by Gaga
Rating
This product works as expected and is a good value for the money. Does just as it is suppose to. (Posted on 1/2/09)
[...] just what we ordered. Review by big water drink
Rating
We love this double carbon filter. (Posted on 1/3/09)
Just what they said it would be Review by Sonny
Rating
This product does what it says it will. I use it in conjunction with a whole house filter. (Posted on 1/31/09)
outstanding filter pack thanks Review by victor
Rating
I will say extend the water runing time because on my case it took like 20- 25 min to clear up the water thanks (Posted on 4/14/09)
Not Rev2 Review by Smart Shopper
Rating
Works fine but I had ordered and was expecting the rev2 filter. When I complained this store told me GE is moving away from the rev2 marking. Called GE and they did not confirm. Discountfilterstore has since updated the website to remove the reference to rev2. My local [...] has rev 2s. The rev2 def (Posted on 5/21/09)
Filters for under-the-counter unit Review by Mama
Rating
Filters are good. Opening the housing unit which is mounted under the sink is a little time consuming. (Posted on 11/2/09)
exactly what I wanted[...] Review by susan
Rating
super drinking water (Posted on 12/20/09)
The only undersink filter we use Review by Gloria
Rating
We change it every six months great tasting water. No problems or complaints.Thank you Discountfilterstore.com for [...] (Posted on 1/18/10)
GREAT [...] Review by GLORIA
Rating
I LIVE IN FLORIDA AND HAVE WELL WATER. I WOULDN'T DRINK THE WATER WITHOUT THIS FILTER. (Posted on 6/13/11)
Keep those filters coming Review by Evaluator44
Rating
God mid-level filters. Simple to replace and they provide another level of assurance on the purity of the water. It always amazes me that people continue to spend billions in bottled water when most of it is nothing more than filtered tap water. Then again these are probably the same people who chos (Posted on 6/28/11)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: FXSVC GE SmartWater Undersink Filter Set

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • * Required Fields