When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

FREE SHIPPING on orders over $39

More Views

FXSVC GE SmartWater Undersink Filter Set

Availability: In stock

$69.99
OR
Rating
24 Review(s)
Pros Cons
  • (1)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
great product Review by filter-man
Rating
nice filter (Posted on 5/5/14)

Pros: Easy Installation


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Product Review by Tom
Rating
I use this filter in South America (Colombia). While the city water has its problems (mostly sand and sediment and low, low pressure), this serves as my primary pre-filter which I then put into my Aqua-Rain 4 filter gravity feed filtration system.

Have never caught any stomach bugs drinking this filtered water. My niece who came here always gets sick on the water here - but no more!

I heartily recommend this undersink filter system and filters. Depending on where you are, you might also consider adding the Aqua Rain gravity filtration system (google it). (Posted on 3/25/14)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
The price of this filter almost doubled Review by Jpit
Rating
This filter is getting too expensive to replace.I paid $ 33 a year ago and now is $55? (Posted on 9/21/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great OEM Filters and Service Review by Rod
Rating
The water is used for drinking at the sink and for the pot filler faucet over the stove and ice maker!It takes the chlorine and other unwanted elements out of the water at a great price.Service is outstanding and the product is OEM! (Posted on 5/20/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good Product Review by Golfavid
Rating
Does not say which color filter should go into which unit on the right or the left ? (Posted on 12/21/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent Review by Scottie
Rating
Wish they would remind us which color filter went in the front and which in the back. Never remember ! (Posted on 7/10/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Replacement Filters Review by Miss Fixit
Rating
The filters are great. (Posted on 7/6/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great company to buy filters from! Review by Suzanne
Rating
Was looking for replacements filters for my undersink mount water filter at the nearest home store and realized it was going to cost more than I wanted to pay. I started looking on line and came across the Discount Filter Store. Their service was extremely quick and the price was great! Will purchas (Posted on 6/28/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
I would buy this product again. Review by Jewel
Rating
Easy to install good priceand fast delivery. (Posted on 6/28/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Deal Review by The Truk
Rating
These filters were the best price I've ever seen and they was shipped out very quickly. (Posted on 6/28/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: FXSVC GE SmartWater Undersink Filter Set

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • Pros Cons
    Enter your Pros, separated by comma
    Enter your Cons, separated by comma
  • * Required Fields