Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s)

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

FXWTC GE SmartWater Whole House Filter Replacement Cartridge

More Views

FXWTC GE SmartWater Whole House Filter Replacement Cartridge

Availability: In stockShips Tomorrow, Jul 31st

$17.99 Retail Price:  $20.69
OR
Rating
19 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
DOES A VERY GOOD JOB FOR THE COST Review by BLACK FORESTER
Rating
WE USE TO FILTER SAND AND CONTROL ELEMENTS (Posted on 1/4/09)
Great job stopping sediment Review by Sonny
Rating
This filter does an excellent job removing rust and sediment generated in our old city pipes. It is especially handy when a water leak springs in the area and the town works on the pipes. It will save a lot of clean up and flushing out of the house. (Posted on 1/31/09)
I'll buy this again Review by cef
Rating
Very good (Posted on 2/28/09)
I have been using this type for 8 years Review by Spyro
Rating
I only use this filter for the kitchen water.Can not be used for the whole house because it clogs quickly and it slows down water flow.For the kitchen water ( sink and frig )it's very effective and it lasts anywhere between 2 and 3 months. (Posted on 3/15/09)
Great price for quality product Review by Mike
Rating
Our water is bad so we use one a month or sooner if they mess with 100 year old main. Filters work great. No more bottled water so filters pay for themselves. Better showers. Clothes much cleaner. Toilets and sinks stay cleaner (Posted on 3/15/09)
Easy and convenient and works great! Review by BJ
Rating
I like products that are easy to use and work efficiently. (Posted on 5/6/09)
Exactly as expected Review by Sonny
Rating
This is a good overall house filter. It will save you from surges of rust and other particulates and does not noticably impede water flow (Posted on 12/15/09)
Works fine - Makes water taste great Review by Jimbo
Rating
Used as whole house filter and makes the city water taste much better. Used also as a pre-filter for the refrigerator filter. (Posted on 12/17/09)
Does what it needs to... Review by justmeinthehill
Rating
. (Posted on 12/21/09)
Great Filter Review by Pete
Rating
Filter is exactly as advertised. Best filter you can buy for the money. (Posted on 6/29/12)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: FXWTC GE SmartWater Whole House Filter Replacement Cartridge

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • * Required Fields