Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s)

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

GXRLQR GE SmartWater Inline Filter Replacement Cartridge

More Views

GXRLQR GE SmartWater Inline Filter Replacement Cartridge

Availability: In stockShips Today, Aug 01st

$31.99 Retail Price:  $35.64
OR
Rating
90 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 90 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Can't find this filter at the store Review by Anthony
Rating
I installed this in line system a few years ago it has worked great. The cost of the filter is reasonable and it is easy to install.Then those wonderful folks at GE changed the design and I can't find the filter in the stores.A google search brought me here. I found this site to have the best price (Posted on 1/2/09)
Easy no-mess cartridge replacement Review by Harry
Rating
This filter is easy to install and even easier to replace the cartridge (Posted on 1/2/09)
Easy to install hard to find... Review by BigRedTruck
Rating
It is truly easy to install but due to the setup of the GE Filter Unit you need two vise grips to do it without making a mess. I don't like that none of the hardware stores around me sell this cartridge yet I bought the Filter Unit at a local store. That means I can only buy these online never can r (Posted on 1/3/09)
I use 2 filters Review by txtim7
Rating
I use this filter under the sink and the fridge has a filter the water taste great and is so much cheaper than bottled water. (Posted on 1/3/09)
Smart and Easy Review by runner duck
Rating
Smart and easy says it all. We use it for the ice maker only. Nice alternative to repiping the RO unit to the refrigerator. With discount filters low price fresh ice doesn't cost an arm and a leg like the home improvement stores. (Posted on 1/3/09)
Why do I have to buy it online? Review by Mock Turtle
Rating
Hard to rate this product. I use the system that requires this filter all the time and am very pleased. And my online order was promptly filled at a good price. But--why can't I just walk into the store where I bought the system and buy the replacement filters when I need them? Nobody at my local [. (Posted on 1/3/09)
6 Months? No Way. Review by stedanrac
Rating
We get two months tops out of this filter (and that's if we can be very patient while waiting for the container to fill during the second month (volume goes waaaay down after about 1.5 months of use). (Posted on 1/3/09)
Modern Day Filter Review by Mouse
Rating
This filter is used to supply clean good tasting water to our refrigerator water system. Great product made very well. GE recommends replacement every six months. (Posted on 1/3/09)
Exactly what we needed! Review by Kim
Rating
Basic water filter works great and is easy to replace when it needs it every 6 months. Have been very happy with this one. [...] Thanks! (Posted on 1/4/09)
Agree with headline Review by Zhenya
Rating
The filters a bit pricey ... (Posted on 1/4/09)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: GXRLQR GE SmartWater Inline Filter Replacement Cartridge

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • * Required Fields