Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Free Shipping over $39

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

More Views

GXRLQR GE SmartWater Inline Filter Replacement Cartridge

Availability: In stock

$28.99
OR
Rating
72 Review(s)
Pros Cons
  • (7)
  • (24)
  • (4)
  • (19)
  • (17)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 72 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Great customer service Review by Karen
Rating
The product was exactly as ordered and received in a timely manner. However, due to another issue, we had to completely replace the unit that the filter was for and could not find one just like it. So, we asked DiscountFilterStore.com if we could return it and told them we were willing to pay a restocking fee. They promptly offered a full refund and e-mailed a return label. We thought surely they would at least make a deduction for the return shipping, but they did not. A couple of weeks later, as promised, a full refund was issued. It's so refreshing to encounter an honest company that goes above and beyond with courtesy! Thank you!! We will definitely shop here again when the need arises. (Posted on 12/21/14)

Pros: Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
THESE FILTERS REALLY DO MAKE A DIFFERENCE. Review by AL
Rating
TRY A BLIND TASTE TEST TO PROVE TO YOURSELF TAT THESE FILTERS WORK AND IMPROVE THE TASTE OF YOUR TAP WATER (Posted on 12/19/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent Filter Review by Eusteh
Rating
This GE smart water inline filter replacement cartridge is easy to use and makes our water and ice taste chlorine free. (Posted on 12/17/14)

Pros: Attractive Design, Easy Installation, Energy Efficient, Fast Delivery, Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great price Review by whatever
Rating
This is not a unique product; however, the cost from this site is considerably less than my local big box store. I've shared this with my son who agrees price is to good to ignore and will use this site in the future. (Posted on 12/5/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Fast Delivery, Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
easy order. fast delivery Review by swaizel@gmail.com
Rating
Order was received promptly as always. (Posted on 12/2/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Fast Delivery


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
satisfied Review by red
Rating
Best price around and quick delivery. (Posted on 11/24/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Fast Delivery


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Transaction and Product Review by SoCal
Rating
This filter system is soooooo easy to install and replace. The water has no taste! Just the way we like it. We has been making this repeat purchase from DiscountFilterStore.com for years now. It is the best price and inventory around plus prompt/secure shipping! (Posted on 11/21/14)

Pros: Easy Installation, Fast Delivery


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
FAST EFFICIENT DELIVERY AND REASONABLE PRICE. Review by ANN T
Rating
GOOD EXPERIENCE. (Posted on 11/15/14)

Pros: Fast Delivery


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great product. Good job on delivery! Review by Ann
Rating
Great product. (Posted on 10/29/14)

Pros: Attractive Design, Easy Installation, Energy Efficient, Fast Delivery, Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Happy with purchase Review by Larry
Rating
Same product as in home improve. stores, but didn't have to travel to pick up, etc. (Posted on 10/26/14)

Pros: Easy Installation


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: GXRLQR GE SmartWater Inline Filter Replacement Cartridge

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • Pros Cons
    Enter your Pros, separated by comma
    Enter your Cons, separated by comma
  • * Required Fields