Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s)
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Free Shipping over $39

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

More Views

R200 OmniFilter Inline Water Filtration System

Availability: In stock

$14.99
OR
Rating
18 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
I would buy again Review by Roy
Rating
only use the filter for my ice maker (Posted on 1/2/09)
Not what I expected Review by Frank
Rating
I have standard 1/4 inch plastic water lines. I was thinking inside diameter when I ordered your description was talking about outside diameter. I now have a collection of worthless filters. If you could add a note to product to indicate I.D. or O.D. it would be helpfull. (Posted on 1/2/09)
Best price not always Best deal Review by Big D
Rating
I have had this filter before problem local stores quit stocking this model models now haveshorter life. I bought two of these filters installed in two different locations and neitherfilter helped the bad taste in the city water. Ithink these filters have been on a shelve for toomany Years. (Posted on 1/3/09)
SOLVED THE PROBLEM Review by Jim
Rating
The old filter was the same model but was leaking after having been used for 6 years. The new one was easy to install after I got the one off that had corroded onto the copper supply pipe where it had been installed. After flushing the new one clean water was supplied to the ice maker immediately. T (Posted on 1/19/09)
I would buy this product again and again Review by J.K.
Rating
Refrigerator water filter makes the water taste"smooth". (Posted on 2/2/09)
Awesome Filter Review by Lithoguy
Rating
I have been using this type of filter replacement for nearly five years and have had no problems with it. As long as you replace it on a normal schedule your water will taste great all of the time. (Posted on 3/1/09)
Replacement is mission impossible Review by Mark the plumbe
Rating
This product makes a great ice filter. The only problem I've experienced repeatedly is that it's impossible to remove the old filter (same brand/model). I do exactly as the instructions say(push/pull) and the 1/4" soft copper line at either end doesn't budge. The only way to remove the old filter is (Posted on 3/15/09)
Great Item!!! Review by Jerry Sr
Rating
The price is very reasonable. Installation is a snap. (Posted on 4/25/09)
I would buy again Review by bob
Rating
Easy to replace filter (Posted on 5/23/09)
I would buy this product again Review by tyrone
Rating
I realy like this product I have never used any other brand. (Posted on 12/19/09)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: R200 OmniFilter Inline Water Filtration System

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • * Required Fields