Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s)
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Free Shipping over $39

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

RF-9999-6 PUR 3-Stage Mineral Clear Faucet Filter Replacement Cartridge (6-Pack)

More Views

RF-9999-6 PUR 3-Stage Mineral Clear Faucet Filter Replacement Cartridge (6-Pack)

Quick Overview

The RF-9999-6 PUR 3-Stage Mineral Clear Faucet Filter Replacement Cartridge (6-Pack) has been discontinued by the manufacturer.

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
PUR makes good filters Review by Jim
Rating
I really like having my faucet water filtered and these things do a pretty good job... The water certainly tastes better! (Posted on 12/2/08)
Great System Easy to use Long lasting Review by Katie
Rating
I have this on my faucet at home and use it every day. I replaced expensive bottled water and did it to improve the environment. (Posted on 1/1/09)
Good Price [...] Review by unclejohn
Rating
After a year or two my filter is starting to leak. No big deal. (Posted on 1/3/09)
Lomg-time user Review by ogre
Rating
excellent for good taste of drinking water (Posted on 1/12/09)
excellent! Review by jmf1210
Rating
This is hooked up to my kitchen faucet. (Posted on 2/9/09)
perfect [...] Review by lionken
Rating
Easiest way to get good quality of drinking waterunless you determine to install more complicated under-the-sink equipment with multiple filter cartridges which may be added later when you need. The first thing to do is to get good water. (Posted on 2/10/09)
Excelent Product Line Review by Al
Rating
The lifespan of the cartridge is too short for my use. I prefered the unit that this filter replaced and was discontinued. (PUR Countertop and Undersink Models) Their cartridges lasted approximately 6 months as opposed to one month.The PUR is my favorite filtering system and Discount Filter Store by (Posted on 3/29/09)
[...] Review by Tom M
Rating
The most effective faucet filter that I have ever used. (Posted on 5/4/09)
Great price! [...] Review by Boton
Rating
Faucet mounted water filter is the cheaper option for water filtration. I do it mostly for the taste and mostly likely there are health benefits as well. I spent $60 for the new faucet (existing did not have a thread) $40 for the filter. Yearly filters cost $40. This is the cheaper option. (Posted on 5/11/09)
They work like a charm Review by hejr
Rating
The best part is an indicator light to advise of the filters status (Posted on 12/17/09)