Discount Water Filters and Air Filters at Discount Filter Store.com

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

RF-9999-6 PUR 3-Stage Mineral Clear Faucet Filter Replacement Cartridge (6-Pack)

More Views

RF-9999-6 PUR 3-Stage Mineral Clear Faucet Filter Replacement Cartridge (6-Pack)

Quick Overview

The RF-9999-6 PUR 3-Stage Mineral Clear Faucet Filter Replacement Cartridge (6-Pack) has been discontinued by the manufacturer.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Product and excellent deliverytime Review by tripleswy
Rating
Easy to install and works terrific (Posted on 7/6/12)
Way too short life span Review by Kevin
Rating
While installing is simple the life span for this filter is almost criminally too short. I use it in bathroom and find that after less than one month of just using it for tooth brushing and an occasional glass of water for an asprin the red light is on before I thought it "used" at first I thought i (Posted on 3/20/10)
I plan to buy of these filters again Review by EBW
Rating
I feel confident that I am removing the pharmaceuticals that are in drinking water. (Posted on 12/25/09)
They work like a charm Review by hejr
Rating
The best part is an indicator light to advise of the filters status (Posted on 12/17/09)
Great price! [...] Review by Boton
Rating
Faucet mounted water filter is the cheaper option for water filtration. I do it mostly for the taste and mostly likely there are health benefits as well. I spent $60 for the new faucet (existing did not have a thread) $40 for the filter. Yearly filters cost $40. This is the cheaper option. (Posted on 5/11/09)
[...] Review by Tom M
Rating
The most effective faucet filter that I have ever used. (Posted on 5/4/09)
Excelent Product Line Review by Al
Rating
The lifespan of the cartridge is too short for my use. I prefered the unit that this filter replaced and was discontinued. (PUR Countertop and Undersink Models) Their cartridges lasted approximately 6 months as opposed to one month.The PUR is my favorite filtering system and Discount Filter Store by (Posted on 3/29/09)
perfect [...] Review by lionken
Rating
Easiest way to get good quality of drinking waterunless you determine to install more complicated under-the-sink equipment with multiple filter cartridges which may be added later when you need. The first thing to do is to get good water. (Posted on 2/10/09)
excellent! Review by jmf1210
Rating
This is hooked up to my kitchen faucet. (Posted on 2/9/09)
Lomg-time user Review by ogre
Rating
excellent for good taste of drinking water (Posted on 1/12/09)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: RF-9999-6 PUR 3-Stage Mineral Clear Faucet Filter Replacement Cartridge (6-Pack)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating