Discount Water Filters and Air Filters at Discount Filter Store.com

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

RS1-SS OmniFilter Whole House Filter Replacement Cartridge - front

More Views

RS1-SS OmniFilter Replacement Whole House Water Filter Cartridge

$7.99
Save 30% (MSRP: $11.34)
OR
4 10

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Well Water Must Review by kgenter
Rating
For those of us fortunate enough to have well water from our own property coming into the house, I can say these filters work wonders. They remove any rust, sediment, etc. and help improve the already delicious taste of our water. The price is reasonable and with free shipping to Alaska, I can't find a better deal anywhere, thanks. (Posted on 11/2/15)
very good Review by frogg
Rating
good price quickdelivery (Posted on 3/27/15)
very good Review by frogg
Rating
good price quick delivery (Posted on 3/27/15)
No more cleaning of Faucets,Washing Machines and also keeps the Toilet bowls claen!!! Review by smokey
Rating
AS Above!!!!!! (Posted on 2/12/15)
Quality product, cost effective Review by Country
Rating
Quality product, cost effective and shipping to the interior of Alaska was reasonably priced. (Posted on 10/22/13)
Does what it is supposed to Review by Mike
Rating
Certainly looks cheaper than the filter that was originally in my water system. Will see if the appearance is deceiving. Price was certainly less than buying the brand name one and shiped quickly. (Posted on 10/29/12)
Good job as usual Review by Don
Rating
Discount Filters is my supplier of choice because they always promply ship what I ordered and there have never been any mistakes. Their pricing is very competitive. Why buy from anybody else? (Posted on 6/28/12)
quality filter Review by well man
Rating
filters out small particles from my well system keeps the home water system clean & fresh (Posted on 12/16/09)
Works Well And Is A Quality Product Review by Mick
Rating
[...]it's a good compromise for those on well water where the pressure may be lower than city water. You will notice a slight decrease in pressure but I felt the tradeoff was worth it. The paper filter does a great job in collecting up sediments and other solid deposits.For those on city water where (Posted on 1/2/09)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: RS1-SS OmniFilter Replacement Whole House Water Filter Cartridge

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating