Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Free Shipping over $39

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

More Views

TO1SS OmniFilter Whole House Water Filter Replacement Cartridge

Availability: In stock

$5.99
OR
Rating
32 Review(s)
Pros Cons
  • (1)
  • (1)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
replacement filter Review by EZ
Rating
The filter was a good fit, easy install, & works great. (Posted on 8/11/14)

Pros: Fast Delivery, Great Results


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
works great Review by butch
Rating
The product great well in my water well. (Posted on 5/5/14)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
long life faucet seals and seats Review by Burrner Bob
Rating
Adds life to faucet washers and seats prevents laundry strainer ( fill ) from clogging with sand etc. adds life to hose bib and stop and waste washers. (Posted on 9/8/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellentproductexcellent pricequick s Review by coyote
Rating
Excellent product that I use with Duracube Red Out (Posted on 8/4/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great filter Review by tom
Rating
My well water as started to bring up sentiment and the filter is a great fix until I can find out what the reason is for the sentiment problem. (Posted on 5/26/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Filter for Water Fountains Review by Ed
Rating
I work as a engineer for a large commercial building. We purchased 20 for our Annual Water Fountain Service. They work as advertized. We never have issues as long as we change them once yearly. (Posted on 1/16/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Chlorine Removal is outstanding Review by Jimers
Rating
I installed the whole house filter at least 20 years ago and have upgraded it to the new design since and I "am" very impressed with the excellent chlorine removal. Just heat the unit with a hair dryer for about 2 minutes and it will come loose for re-installation of the filter quite easily. (round (Posted on 12/26/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
I WOULD BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN Review by J George
Rating
The filters work properly as required (Posted on 11/8/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Value Review by Papa Mike
Rating
I use this filter as a whole house filter. It filters water as expected and is easy to change. (Posted on 10/20/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent filters- Great Service Review by Marco Bob
Rating
Really quality filters. Great shipping time. Will use this Co. Again as quite a saving for same filters as in local stores for much less cost (Posted on 10/6/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TO1SS OmniFilter Whole House Water Filter Replacement Cartridge

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • Pros Cons
    Enter your Pros, separated by comma
    Enter your Cons, separated by comma
  • * Required Fields