When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

FREE DELIVERY on orders over $39*

More Views

TO6-SS2-S06 OmniFilter Whole House Water Filter Replacement Cartridge

Availability: In stock

$19.99
OR
Rating
13 Review(s)
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
I would buy this product again Review by College mom
Rating
I will continue to buy this product (Posted on 5/1/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
water Filter Review by WaterRunner
Rating
We use this filter to filter all of our water through the house. It works great. (Posted on 4/29/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Filter if Pre-filter is used. Review by SATworks
Rating
I use this filter in conjunction with a less expensive 10 micron filter. The 10 Micron filter removes all of the sediment rust scale dirt sand fine sand and silt leaving this T06 to do its job filtering the small particles down to 1 Micron such as Chlorine and Cysts. Using a pre-filter allows the T0 (Posted on 3/22/13)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Filters a no show Review by Rick
Rating
They backordered the filters and didn't notify me I waited for weeks then called and found out. I then canceled my order. (Posted on 10/29/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
did not work Review by lor
Rating
it just did not work for me (Posted on 8/2/12)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
HUGE waste of money Review by Do not buy!
Rating
Was told by this distributor that this generic filter would replace the brand-name filter I used. In an attempt to save money I made the purchase. We unscrewed our base and put this off brand filter in. And while this off brand filter seemed off (looked a bit too long for the unit) we managed to scr (Posted on 1/9/10)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
I would buy this product again Review by Gemstone
Rating
As a whole house filter I finally had clean water for drinking and for laundry (Posted on 1/8/10)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Switched to another filter company Review by Gomer
Rating
I switched to another manufacture. Those filters last three times as long at least! (Posted on 12/20/09)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Amazing Filter Great price! Review by Spring Water Us
Rating
Lasts much longer than advertized water volume eventually lessens slowly so plenty of warning to change the filter. Great Filter Great Price! (Posted on 9/2/09)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Filter...Great Price [...] Review by Nurdled
Rating
[...] (Posted on 5/16/09)
Share this review
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TO6-SS2-S06 OmniFilter Whole House Water Filter Replacement Cartridge

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • Pros Cons
    Enter your Pros, separated by comma
    Enter your Cons, separated by comma
  • * Required Fields