Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s)
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Free Shipping over $39

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

More Views

TO6-SS2-S06 OmniFilter Whole House Water Filter Replacement Cartridge

Availability: In stock

(Retail Price: $24.14 ) $19.99
OR
Rating
14 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Save more than one way Review by None
Rating
Protects my whole water system in our 5th wheel trailer. Water heater PumpLines Everthing to do with the water system. (Posted on 4/14/09)
TO6 works as advertized Review by ccl
Rating
Having city water that is fairly hard we found the laundry is whiter and solfter. (Posted on 5/7/09)
Good water but frequent filter changes Review by AbleMom
Rating
Good water but frequent filter changes (Posted on 5/11/09)
Great Filter...Great Price [...] Review by Nurdled
Rating
[...] (Posted on 5/16/09)
Amazing Filter Great price! Review by Spring Water Us
Rating
Lasts much longer than advertized water volume eventually lessens slowly so plenty of warning to change the filter. Great Filter Great Price! (Posted on 9/2/09)
Switched to another filter company Review by Gomer
Rating
I switched to another manufacture. Those filters last three times as long at least! (Posted on 12/20/09)
I would buy this product again Review by Gemstone
Rating
As a whole house filter I finally had clean water for drinking and for laundry (Posted on 1/8/10)
HUGE waste of money Review by Do not buy!
Rating
Was told by this distributor that this generic filter would replace the brand-name filter I used. In an attempt to save money I made the purchase. We unscrewed our base and put this off brand filter in. And while this off brand filter seemed off (looked a bit too long for the unit) we managed to scr (Posted on 1/9/10)
did not work Review by lor
Rating
it just did not work for me (Posted on 8/2/12)
Filters a no show Review by Rick
Rating
They backordered the filters and didn't notify me I waited for weeks then called and found out. I then canceled my order. (Posted on 10/29/12)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TO6-SS2-S06 OmniFilter Whole House Water Filter Replacement Cartridge

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • * Required Fields