Discount Water Filters and Air Filters at Discount Filter Store.com

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

K27PPS Klean Kanteen 27-Ounce Stainless Steel Water Bottle with Sport-Top

More Views

K27PPS Klean Kanteen 27-Ounce Stainless Steel Water Bottle with Sport-Top

$20.99
Save 1% (MSRP: $21.10)
OR
4 29

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
great bottle Review by ds
Rating
Does everything it needs (Posted on 8/24/15)
Excellent Product Review by JM
Rating
My wife bought a 27 oz. Kleen Kanteen with sport top a number of years ago and took it everywhere. It was always with her. She used it so much the label wore off. Recently, she attended a three-day seminar and brought her Kleen Kanteen with her. When she came back from day one, she was sad because she had left it in the meeting room. She hoped it would be there when day two started, but it was gone. I had a stainless steel water bottle I gave her to use, but it never filled the void left by the Kleen Kanteen. I started searching online, but all I had to go on was the shape, since the label had long ago worn off and I had no idea who made it. I was ecstatic to find Kleen Kanteen online and purchased this one right away. It is a great product and my wife was thrilled to have her Kleen Kanteen back again. Thank you (Posted on 7/27/15)
Love this bottle Review by JohnnieG
Rating
use it every day (Posted on 11/4/12)
Easy to use Kanteen. Review by shellyf
Rating
Good to take to the gym but longer use is difficult as you can't freeze water in it because you can't put it in the freezer like you can a plastic bottle. Nice capacity. (Posted on 10/31/12)
Buy Something Else Review by golfer
Rating
Not worth the money other products are better. (Posted on 9/25/12)
Something to drink on a hot trip Review by Blue in Kentuck
Rating
This past summer of 2012 went on a motorcycle trip through KansasOklahomaColoradoUtahNevadaCaliforniaWyomingSouth DakotaIowa MinnesotaIllinoisAnd Indiana before getting back home to Kentucky.Temps were in triple digits but a drink was near by at hand. It was droppedwas out in the sunbut it was a dri (Posted on 9/25/12)
Excellent water bottle Review by Red Hornet
Rating
I bought this because it was offered at a special price when I bought some water filters. I love it. It's so much better than those plastic ones that give the water a taste and fall apart after a couple of months. I can put it in the dishwasher and not worry about it being harmed. (Posted on 7/2/12)
It is just an uninsulated METAL bottle! Review by Viking
Rating
Used it twice and then gave it away to our local Thrift Store. If you are looking for a small emergency supply of water knowing the contents will soon reach the ambient temperature and probably freeze in very cold weather fine; otherwise don't buy it. (Posted on 6/30/12)
Nice looking water bottle Review by BL
Rating
Great for keeping water. Sturdy and clean looking.Works great. Changed the cap to a flat one for a smaller profile. (Posted on 1/4/10)
Couldn't have asked for anything better! Review by Pudge
Rating
Perfect size it fits in the side of my purse but holds enough to quench my thirst for hours. I keep it in my car AT ALL TIMES to take with me on walks/hikes while shopping etc. (Posted on 12/27/09)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: K27PPS Klean Kanteen 27-Ounce Stainless Steel Water Bottle with Sport-Top

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating