Call Toll-Free: 1-800-277-3458

My Cart:

0 item(s)

Free Shipping over $39

When we protect your filter purchase with our No Worries Guarantee, we mean it!

No Worries...
  • Your filters are guaranteed to be the right fit!
  • Our products are price match guaranteed!
  • Our customer service team is guaranteed to answer your call!
  • You’re guaranteed to find expert help!

Learn more about our No Worries Guarantee

K27PPS Klean Kanteen 27-Ounce Stainless Steel Water Bottle with Sport-Top

More Views

K27PPS Klean Kanteen 27-Ounce Stainless Steel Water Bottle with Sport-Top

Availability: In stockShips Today, Jul 07th

$17.99 Retail Price:  $21.10
OR
Rating
27 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Who needs plastic? Review by mj
Rating
I use this stainless steel water bottle for the gym and for spinning. It retains cold temperatures and is ecofriendly. It fits perfectly in the handlebars of the spin bike and the precor step machine.No plastic just lightweight easy to clean stainless steel. (Posted on 1/2/09)
Think it aint easy being GREEN? It is! Review by Kat
Rating
I take it in the car for long rides My daughter takes one to school We all take them to the lake park gym etc... (Posted on 1/2/09)
keeps it cold longer Review by Mudlord65
Rating
Luv that sports top and keeps my liquids cold for hours (Posted on 1/9/09)
Love the Klean Kanteen 27 oz. Review by CMD
Rating
I like the sport top. I read reviews before buying. They suggested loosening the sport top just a bit in order for the water to flow freely. That works perfectly. The 27 oz. is shaped slim enough to hold and carry easily. My first reason for buying it was that it was BPA free but it has many other g (Posted on 2/1/09)
excellent choice in water bottles Review by BG the gym goer
Rating
easy to keep clean water stays very cold easy sport top cap is far superior to the twist off metal bottles (Posted on 2/11/09)
Great bottle Review by Jyoti
Rating
Great water bottle. I even drink out of it while still at home. I got the stainless steel cap to make sure my water never gets impure. It's delicious! (Posted on 3/9/09)
Love These Water Bottles Review by Goldjuju
Rating
Have had a couple of these for several years and bought these for my daughter's birthday. She's gonna love em. (Posted on 3/25/09)
great water bottle great price Review by noodleman
Rating
I like the Kleen Kanteen's because they do not add any flavor to the beverage. Thay are very durable. I like the fact that they can be reused forever. Invest in a Kleen Kanteen and you'll never need another water bottle. (Posted on 3/29/09)
Very good/clean but top can be squeeky Review by M
Rating
Overall the Kanteen is very good. We purchased two and both air valves for the sport top make a queaking sound as you suck as they open. Not a big deal except for in meetings! :-) (Posted on 5/4/09)
I love these got 4 of them Review by Sue
Rating
I got 4 one for each of us and we all love them easy to clean easy to carry holds alot . We use it every day (Posted on 5/9/09)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: K27PPS Klean Kanteen 27-Ounce Stainless Steel Water Bottle with Sport-Top

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating
  • * Required Fields